Historic Miracle Mile private 1BD/2BA/kitchen


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

One bedroom, two bath private space near LACMA, Cedars-Sinai, and Grove. Cook your own meals in the large, private kitchen, Relax in your comfy private suite with queen bed, smart TV, cable, wifi. Laundry on-site. Street parking permit. (No charge) Please note: The front rooms of the apartment are blocked off so there is no living room. The kitchen and breakfast nook are nice sized for 2 people.

Le logement

Our building is a Spanish Revival duplex built in 1927. Much of the architectural detail has been preserved. The bedroom has large French windows, hardwood floors, Smart TV, walk-in closet, and blackout curtains. The kitchen has a vintage O'Keefe and Merritt gas stove and a sunny breakfast room.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have private access to the bedroom, bathroom, and kitchen. The laundry is all yours except Mondays. The front of the apartment is used as a (quiet) office. The back garden is shared when I'm working in my floral studio in the garage. You will enter through the private back door.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Keys available via lockbox. We live in the upstairs apartment and are available for any assistance. If you prefer, we can leave you alone completely. Check in/out time can be flexible.

Autres remarques

The entrance is through the driveway gate. We have an elderly dog who is very sweet and friendly. My husband has a medical condition that hinders his mobility so you may occasionally hear him upstairs.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 57
Caution : 221
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Tarif week-end : 124 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Smoking is only permitted outside. Our yard is fenced for our dog so please keep the gates closed. We are a family of musicians and love music, but please be respectful with your audio levels after 10 pm.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

67 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kaleigh
juillet 2017
Perfect stay as always! Perfect host. Thanks as always!

Profil utilisateur de Kaleigh
juin 2017
five stars as usual! Thank you!!!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
mai 2017
The perfect stay for a gorgeous sunny weekend! Hope to be able to stay here when I come back again. The space was very inviting and comfortable - especially the back yard, which was perfect for lounging with coffee and book, or having a glass of wine with friends. Lori is so friendly and accommodating. She made me feel right at home. If you run into her, ask about her work on the original Twin Peaks!! Five Stars!

Profil utilisateur de Josh
mai 2017
I thought Lori's place was wonderful. It was exactly as described and pictured in her listing. Lori provided excellent, smooth and clear communication both prior to and during my stay. I would most certainly consider staying here again the next time I am in LA. : )

Profil utilisateur de Cheryl
mai 2017
We have used Airbnb a lot and Lori's place was the best. It is in a beautiful area, the house is lovely, and the apartment was unique and very warm in quaintness. It was in walking distance to restaurants, markets, and museums. The kitchen was well stocked, bed comphy, and two bathrooms with great showers. Easy to check in and out. And Lori was compassionate and wonderful host!

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
avril 2017
Lori was a great host and quick to reply to any questions I had, though she prepped my arrival so well that I didn't really have any. Check-in was easy, always found parking, good internet, and appreciated that she had cable and an iron and hair dryer. She also provided little touches like shampoo and conditioner and also a first aid kit which I had never seen in an AirBnB but which is so smart to have as I needed a bandaid! That thoughtfulness in an AirBnB is rare. Also, while I didn't use the backyard, it is a beautiful space. Great value and location as well. Would stay here again.
Profil utilisateur de LoriLori est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lori :
Thanks, Rebecca. I really appreciate your communication and feedback because that's my roadmap to making the experience better. Best to you in your creative projects.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Julia
avril 2017
Lori was a great host, sending detailed instructions, checking in on how I was doing, and being very responsive. The place was lovely and spacious.

Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de LoriLori est un Superhost.

I am an explorer and an open minded humanitarian. I love learning and problem solving. (really) I have survived adversities in my life that helped me to be really grateful for a few simple things. My friends and family, my dog, my health and the health of my loved ones are my top priority. I also strive to be kind to all people and creatures - except for the occasional mosquito. I'm pretty well traveled and have learned to connect with people when I don't speak their language. This all sounds so serious so I'll add that I love to laugh and have fun. I also love cooking, music, art, and flowers.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires