Living room Comfy couch in livingroom
A Great Place to Relax or Work


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This modern duplex house is bright and cozy with two bedrooms, 1.5 baths, full kitchen and dining room. Minutes from major highways (I-90, I-88, I-87). Enjoy the countryside and the beautiful views of the Adirondacks!

Le logement

The space consists of a two-bedroom duplex built in 2002 designed for two adults and two children (under the age of 12). It is a family friendly home. With large windows and a country charm, you will have privacy, peace and quiet during your stay. There is a large yard for kids to play.

One of the bedrooms comes with an outdoor deck with chairs and views of the Adirondack Mountains. Ceiling fans provide a breeze year round and the Kitchen is fully equipped to cook or bake your favorite meal! We want renters to treat our place like they would their own home. The kitchen and bathroom are well stocked with supplies so you can settle right in.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the two bedroom duplex home which includes: two bedrooms, 1.5 bathrooms, living room, deck, kitchen, dining room and laundry facilities (in the 2 bedroom basement only). Garage access is currently not available.

Feel free to enjoy our 100+ acre property. In warm weather, guests may walk to Iyonmana Park to relax, read, hike, paint or picnic (with your own tools, equipment and supplies). In the Autumn, we have a mini apple orchard and in the Winter, surround yourself with beautiful snow covered grounds.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live on the property and are accessible to guests for any reasonable questions or needs to make their stay stress-free. We will be available via phone, email or in person, as may be necessary. However, we respect the guests’ privacy and want them respect ours.

Autres remarques

Max occupancy is 4 people (2 adults and 2 children under the age of 12 without additional charge). For a third or fourth adult (ages 12 and over) it will be an extra $30/night per person, provided that the guests are willing to share double beds. Regardless, the maximum number of people that can stay in the house is four.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Départ : 16:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 74€
Caution : 111€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No pets, no smoking or drugs. No eating or drinking in the bedroom or other parts of the home except in the dining/kitchen area. After each meal, the dishes and utensils are to be washed and stored away in their proper place. Every night, trash is to be tied in a plastic bag, and placed at the end of the driveway by Oduwa Court. If needed during the stay, cleaning services will be provided at extra cost.

Guests may come and go freely as they wish. However, guests need to respect our privacy as we respect theirs. Guests are to be considerate of other residents. Loud music or loud noises are not allowed. For security purposes, always lock the doors when leaving the house.

Guests should check in on the first night no later than 7PM (if running late, please advise ahead of time).


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Glen, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Diana

We have lived in Glen for over 12 years. I am an avid nature lover – in fact you’ll often catch me outdoors more often than indoors! Gardening and maintaining my property is my favorite past time. I love to spend time with my children and travel around the East Coast. Some of our favorite international travel includes Nigeria, Dubai, Germany and Canada. I currently work as a Purchasing Agent and Contract Administrator for a small business in the area.

Previously, I worked for IBM as an Engineer/Contract Administrator and served on the IBM Federal Credit Union/Visions Board of Directors for over 18 years. I also served as a Family Selection Chairperson for Binghamton, NY’s Habitat for Humanity.

I enjoy meeting smart, open-minded people who treat others the way they want to be treated and have great stories to tell.

I came across Airbnb after my daughter recommended it to me. I look forward to sharing my home and wonderful town with you and making your stay in the Capital Region of New York State enjoyable and relaxing.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.