The room is bright, spacious, and airy.  It has its own en-suite bathroom with complementary toiletries. Lots of storage available plus fresh bedding and towels.This is your own private en-suite bathroom. Toiletries are provided as shown in the photos.
Spacious double room, en-suite, and breakfast
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our bright, modern, spacious flat is conveniently located in Central London and minutes walk from cafes, markets, shops, and theatres. We are close to the West End, Soho, Kings Cross/St Pancras, Museums, River Thames, the Square Mile, and more.
The vibrant Exmouth market, Saddlers Wells theatre, and Angel station are a short stroll away.
The large double semi-mezzanine bedroom has lots of storage plus an en-suite bathroom. Clean bedding, fresh towels, toiletries, and breakfast are provided.

Le logement

As described by our guests:
- "Bright, exquisitely clean bedroom and bath. Very comfortable bed and linens. Lots of special little touches to make you feel at home..."
- "The room was very comfortable and could not have been more perfect. In a great location close to fantastic restaurants and cute shops. I would highly recommend..."
- "Natalie and Brian were incredibly welcoming and helpful. Delightful family, lovely home and the perfect location. The room is exactly as described, light and airy, beautifully clean with a lovely en-suite shower room..."

Our apartment is set in a sought after 1920s period building (converted in 2002) in Finsbury/Clerkenwell (EC1).
Accommodation features a reception, open plan kitchen, dining room, two bathrooms, and spacious bedrooms.
You will have your own large, double, semi-mezzanine bedroom with wall to wall black out curtains and en-suite bathroom.

We provide self served continental vegetarian breakfast consisting of cereals, bread, spreads, fruits, tea, and coffee. We endeavour to meet your dietary requirements to make you feel right at home. We can cater for raw, vegan, and gluten-free guests so please let us know in advance when making your reservation.

We also use eco-friendly and toxic-free cleaning materials.

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to kitchen, dining room, and living room.

Note: You will be sharing the living room, dining room, and the kitchen with our family but the bedroom and ensuite bathroom in this listing are your private space.
Our bathroom and bedroom are our private space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as the guests would like!
We would be more than happy to provide tips and suggestions about our lovely neighbourhood and getting around London in general if you require.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 41 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 175 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

- This is a family home so please treat it well and respect the neighbours.

- Please remove shoes once inside.

- Our cleaner will clean the flat usually on Thursday mornings. Guests staying longer than a week will have their room and en-suite bathroom professionally cleaned free of charge. Guests staying shorter than a week have the 'option' to have their room and bathroom cleaned free of charge.

- Upon making the reservation, please let us know your expected arrival and departure times!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

44 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aymeline
septembre 2015
Très agréable séjour chez Nathalie et Bryan!! Ce sont des hôtes très accueillants, prévenants et agréables. La chambre est spacieuse avec beaucoup de rangements et il y a une salle de bain privée. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié discuter avec nos hôtes qui sont très ouverts et intéressants. Je recommande chaleureusement !

Profil utilisateur de Niki
juillet 2017
Het appartement komt perfect overeen met de foto's, een licht en gezellig appartementje, op een perfecte locatie! Het is niet alleen super dicht bij het openbaar vervoer, maar ook rondom het appartement zelf zijn er super leuke bars, restaurants en een goede supermarkt. Ook de nachtrust was hier gegarandeerd, lekker rustig en met een comfortabel bed. Alles was netjes en proper, alles wat ik nodig als uitvalbasis voor 2 weken werken in de City! Bedankt Natalie, Brian & de leuke kinderen!

Profil utilisateur de Susan
mai 2017
Clean, comfortable and very welcoming. Despite being walking distance from King's Cross or Islington, we didn't hear a sound from our bedroom and slept very well. Hosts were friendly and gave us lots of tips about where to go locally. Lovely hot pastries and croissants for breakfast.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mai 2017
Great space and very nice and quiet. I didn't get to meet the family as I was up early and back late....I actually missed meeting them and wish I had! Next time.

Profil utilisateur de Zubair
avril 2017
A great place to stay at , It feels like home , Brian is a great host , he will always be there for you with a smile on his face . I was allowed to use the house just like my own home , the room was exactly as shown in the pictures . Brian was like a London Guide to me so all the help I needed was provided by him . Will definitely visit London again and try and book this place again . Loved the experience . Thanks Brian :)

Profil utilisateur de LaiYee Lori
mars 2017
Natalie and Brian were both incredibly gracious and went above and beyond our expectations. Our stay felt very warm and personal. We really loved sharing tea upon our arrival, and enjoying the treats left in the room and in the kitchen. The room was clean and spacious. It's very convenient and close to public transport. Couldn't have asked for a better stay in London!

Profil utilisateur de Juan Francisco
février 2017
The most confortable atmosphere you can find in London.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Natalie And BrianNatalie And Brian est un Superhost.

We're a family of 4 living in Central London. We love where we live and all that London has to offer. We relocated from Australia in 2014.
We use Airbnb for hosting and travelling and love it! Natalie and the kids love to go away and explore new places so the kids can learn about the world around them. Brian is a lawyer and works in the City.
We look forward to welcoming you to our home and would be more than happy to provide tips and suggestions on our lovely neighbourhood and London in general.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires