Private PoolOur backyard
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Travelers Welcome !

** Location, ** Location, ** Location!
Enjoy all that Orlando has to offer and then come home and relax in my charming, spacious house located in the heart of city!

We have a room with a Queen bed and a shared bathroom and a shower.

We speak English, Spanish and Portuguese.

Le logement

Enhance your enjoyment of Orlando by staying in our beautiful house located at the traditional neighborhood Dr Phillips.

It's central location makes it perfect for first-time visitors because it's close to all the action and majority of tourist attractions, such as Walt Disney World, Universal Orlando, Premium Outlets, Orlando Eye, SeaWorld, Disney Springs and much more.

Destinations near:
MCO - 25 minutes
Universal Studio - 15 minutes
Disney Parks - 16 minutes
Cocoa Beach - 60 minutes
Winter Park - 30 minutes
Premium Outlet ID - 17 minutes
Premium Outlet Vineland - 10 minutes

We can provide for an additional fee transportation to the major attraction parks, shopping malls and the airport MCO (Orlando International Airport).

Accès des voyageurs

We have a bedroom furnished with a comfortable queen-sized mattress and clean sheets and blankets, plenty of closet space, and free high-speed WiFi, as well as a shared bathroom (plus a half bathroom) with granite counters, fresh towels, shampoo and body wash.

You are also more than welcome to the common areas in our home, including our full kitchen with everything you should need to make your stay comfortable.

Free Spot to park your car.

Washer and dryer are available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We respect our guests' privacy, but we interact with them as much as they would like.
My wife and I love watching our dogs play.
We love chatting with our guests and drinking coffee.
If you are from another country we love learning from your culture.

Autres remarques

We have 2 friendly dogs but our pet's space is well separated (dog fence) and managed.

We can provide for an additional fee transportation to the major attraction parks, shopping malls and the airport.

We do not supply breakfast , lunch or dinner.
We have a full kitchen and space in cabinets for you.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 16 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 22
Caution : 112
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

> No Smoking, please.
> Please no visitors (friends or family) without my consent.
> We prefer clean and respectful guests.
> Please lock the door of your room and of the house when you leave.
> The washer and dryer are available for use from 9AM to 9PM the latest. If you plan to wash, bring your own travel sized detergent.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

58 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Simon
août 2016
Endroit splendide ! Nivaldo est un hote formidable, tout comme sa famille. Nous avons passé un séjour merveilleux, malheureusement bien trop court. --- Beautiful place! Nivaldo is the perfect host! He is always here when we need something. You can easily have a conversation with him. He has a big house, with private fridge in the room, big pool, barbecue... Do not hesitate!

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
juin 2017
Beautiful, clean and quite place I called home for a week while I was studying for an important test. Close to everything, could have not choosen a better location. Thank you so much Nivaldo for being such an amazing host. Wish you best of luck.
Profil utilisateur de Nivaldo & Christina
Réponse de Nivaldo & Christina :
Thanks Michelle, you was great ! Good luck for you !
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Murtaza
juin 2017
Nivaldo and Chris' place was great. I was in Orlando for a business trip attending a conference near Sea World; it was the ideal location. Close to food, shopping, Convention Center, and other attractions (for those interested). Photos were 100% accurate. Guests should know the host is on top of communication. Will stay here again! Thanks Nivaldo!
Profil utilisateur de Nivaldo & Christina
Réponse de Nivaldo & Christina :
Thanks Murtaza, you are awesome !!!!!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tania
juin 2017
This place is in a great location and great for any body coming to Orlando for business or leisure.
Profil utilisateur de Nivaldo & Christina
Réponse de Nivaldo & Christina :
Thanks Tania, was a pleasure host you.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Miguel
mai 2017
The service and presentation of the house were perfect, definetly staying here again on my next trip to Orlando

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
mai 2017
Nivaldo does an amazing job of making guests feel right at home. He goes the extra mile with everything. The house is spotless and the location very convenient. If I am back in Orlando I will book with him right away!

Profil utilisateur de Tenzin
mai 2017
Amazing place to chill and rest just like hotel. Great host. Location is great if you have car. 10-20 mins drive to everything in Orlando.

Cet hôte a 135 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Orlando, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Nivaldo & Christina

We are from Brazil and I work in IT, I'm 51 and my wife Chris 48.
Now we live in Orlando FL with our dogs and we love meeting new people and cultures.

Somos do Brasil, trabalho com Informatica, casado com uma pessoa maravilhosa. Temos filhos adultos e gostamos muito de animais.
Nao fumantes. Tenho 51 anos e minha esposa 48.

Langues : English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires