Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our double rooms, have plenty of storage. We are dog friendly and have fibreoptic wifi, off road parking and a newly fitted kitchen.
We're 1.9km from the centre, 1.5km from the train station, so there's plenty of access to Wales and the Cheshire countryside. Feel free to ask any questions :)

Le logement

Dogs welcome!

We have a shared bathroom, equipped with bath tub and walk in rainforest shower. Fully equipped kitchen which you are more than welcome to use, and living room.

Wifi, Netflix, off road parking, books, log burner
Kitchen, and garden.


Hoole mini high street is a 5 minute walk away, with some great independent shops and bars and one of the best restaurants in the country #stickywalnut #thesuburbs #thehollows

We have two double bedrooms, one is currently occupied by a term time dietician to be lodger, she's absolutely lovely. The room that is available has the views onto the garden with orange wallpaper.

Accès des voyageurs

Everything

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as they want :)

Autres remarques

We have a 3yr old pup called Maple. Excitable friendly feminist :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 9%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

You will have your own key, and as long as the air is fresh and there is a warm atmosphere, anyone is welcome.
No check in or lock up time really, we just work around our guests :)


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

115 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philippe
mars 2015
le logement correspond au descriptif. ce n'est pas le grand luxe mais cela correspond au prix de la location

Profil utilisateur de Connie
mai 2017
Yasmin's house is located at a very quiet location, easily accessed by no. X8 to the city, Chester zoo as well as the Cheshire oaks outlet. Her house is very spacious, bright and airy. Yasmin and her partner Andrew, and their dog Maple are very friendly. Their house is very clean. Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Joyce
mai 2017
Nice well-decorated apartment in good Chester location. We enjoyed our stay there. Chester is a great city to visit. Yasmin's place is a great place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Katy
mai 2017
Another fab stay :) will definitely be back. I highly recommend staying here for work stays or more fun trips.

Profil utilisateur de Candace
mai 2017
I loved staying at Yasmin's, she and her partner are really welcoming and friendly. The atmosphere is really relaxed, the bedroom is beautifully decorated, bed so comfy and shower is fab. Maple the dog is very lovely too.

Profil utilisateur de John
mai 2017
Yasmin was a great host! Very friendly, responsive and honest. Highly recommend her and her flat!

Profil utilisateur de Sonia
mai 2017
A lovely house on the inner streets. Welcoming hosts. Comfortable room and gorgeous neighbourhood.

Chester, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Yasmin

Travel loving soon to be Midwife and my partner is a roller blading Tree Surgeon.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.