kitchen and bed
DEAL-studio apartment with sea view
DEAL-studio apartment with sea view
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy studio apartment, with modern design flat tv, air condition, bathroom and fully equipped kitchen. Apartment has private balcony with sea view, everything you will need during warm and long summer nights. Perfect location for exploring around.

Le logement

We are CRAZY today :)
ALL PRICES WENT 30% OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cozy studio apartment, completely renovated with modern design flat tv, air condition, bathroom and fully equipped kitchen.

Apartment has private balcony with sea view, everything you will need during warm and long summer nights. Apartment is located at second floor of our perfectly located house. This apartment is perfect nest for 2 person (3 person max), it has everything you need for perfect vacation, at affordable price.

Accès des voyageurs

Free wifi
Free private parking space
Barbecue
Homemade wine
Linen
Towels
Rent a bike service
Rent a boat service
Traditional Dalmatian food

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Every guest will get private mobile number for any question before and after arrival. I am there to help with any problem, you can call me or text me through viber and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) if you need any help. We can arrange airport transfer, rent a bike or rent a boat, excurssion ticket discount. I am not just apartment owner, I am your host and you are not tourist but a guest in my house. I had many wonderfull experiences so far and great reviews, and I am proud of that.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bruce
août 2015
The apartment and its location were really family and great. Bibinje is a cute small town, really calm from were it is possible to have trip many place, Kornati Island, Zadar, Pag siland... Also beach is reachable by foot in only 5 min. Dominik and his mother were really great host, present for any problem, and with an easy communication in English. All accommodation are near, and the apartment was fully equipped, with air conditioned, and very clean. We really recommend this host and this location.

Profil utilisateur de Jeremie
juillet 2015
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sascha
juillet 2015
It was really nice to live there. Everything was really clean and we had a good time. You can walk to the sea in five minutes. If you want to have a really nice place on the sea you have to have a car I think. For me the most important thing was that it was clean and it really was. The only thing was that the wifi was not working good and if really slow. And Dominik was really nice and helpful too. I would recommend it.

Cet hôte a 89 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Zadar, CroatieMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de DominikDominik est un Superhost.

Hi
My name is Dominik, I am 26 years old. I am living few miles away from ancient city of Zadar. I am former professional soccer player, jiu jitsu practicioner,sport is in my blood. I have just finshed my master degree in Economics at Zadar university. Right now I am trying to learn playing guitar, if you have experience and would like to help we can arrange discount for you :).
I love to host people, show them real Dalmatia and real life in most beautifull country-Croatia. I like to travel and to share experiance with people from all over the world.
You are all very welcomed to come to my home, or contact me if you are nearby for any advice, information, help or just for a drink.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires