Large comfortable air-conditioned lounge roomLarge comfortable air-conditioned lounge room
Walk to patrolled beach shops cafes
Hôte : Noel
Noel est l'hôte.
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our beach house is a full size 3 bedroom lowset double brick house on a good size block of land. It is fully self-contained, a short level stroll to the ocean, patrolled beach, supermarkets and cafes. Great for families, couples or singles. A local bus stop is just around the corner for travel to all Sunshine Coast areas and the airport. Completely private as the owners do not live onsite

Le logement

LARGE LOUNGE, SEPARATE DINING ROOM, FULL SIZE KITCHEN & LAUNDRY, THREE BEDROOMS, BATHROOM, SEPARATE TOILET, PRIVATE YARD WITH GAS BBQ, OUTDOOR DINING & HOT OUTDOOR SHOWER, REVERSE CYCLE SPLIT SYSTEM AIR CONDITIONING.

Two bedrooms have queen size ensembles, the third has two comfortable singles and two pull-out trundle beds. There are 2 TV's, DVD players, and a twin tuner HDD recorder for recording 2 different TV programs at the same time. A selection of DVDs is also provided, and "Stan" too. Wi-Fi internet and fixed internet is connected.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have exclusive use of the entire house and large garden area to spread out and make yourselves at home. Plenty of off street parking including secure undercover. There is a fully equipped kitchen and laundry. Basic breakfast provisions are included

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests have complete privacy in the house. We do not live on the property, but will be delighted to assist guests if needed. We are only a phone call or email away

Autres remarques

La maison est propre, confortable et entièrement équipée avec tout ce que vous trouverez dans une maison moyenne. Aucun frais de nettoyage supplémentaire n'est facturé car il est prévu que la maison soit laissée propre et rangée. Les réservations à plus long terme sont également les bienvenues (25% de réduction).
translated by Google

The house is clean, comfortable and fully equipped with everything you would find in an average home. No additional cleaning fee is charged because it is expected that the house will be left clean and tidy. Longer term bookings are also welcome (25% discount).


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution 206 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 74 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples, 1 matelas au sol
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec doorman

Please treat our house with respect and leave it as you found it. Quiet, well behaved dogs are permitted in the yard only (by prior request). Sorry, no cats. Smoking is permitted outside only. People other than those in the guest party are not permitted to stay overnight. The owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness or for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. Our neighbours will report unacceptable behaviour immediately.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cecile &Amp; Laurent
juillet 2017
Very nice place for large families (we have two teenagers, 2 kids and a baby!). Conveniently located 10' by walk from the beach, the house is very well maintained, well equipped and very clean. Great garden for the kids to play.

Coolum is a lovely place to visit, and while you are there I whole heartedly recommend this accommodation. Communication was great as was the house. The house has every thing you could possibly need including a well stocked pantry to get you started. Spotlessly clean, soft towels and lovely bed linen. Close to beaches, restaurants and shopping centre. Plenty of entertainment provided for your enjoyment. It was all there including a secure back yard for man's best friend. Would definitely recommend Noel's home for anyone visiting the area. Noel and Jenny are fantastic Air B & B hosts. And we hope to visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Tony
mars 2017
This is the most well appointed dwelling I have ever been in.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
février 2017
superb location,greta communication from Noel & Jenny: an easy house to maintain, great facilities and excellent internet, all amenities are provided, super washer and dryer , beautiful under cover area perfect for out door dining with a gas BBQ ,easy access to beach and Noosa is only 20 minutes away! best coffee is Compound Coffee and Surf shop, off of Birtwell Street Coolum, don't miss it!!

Profil utilisateur de Zayna
janvier 2017
We loved our stay. Noel and Jenny went above and beyond to make our stay as perfect as possible. The hospitality was fantastic with lots of food, drinks and snacks left in the pantry and fridge. The house is extremely well equipped with anything and everything we could have needed. We can't wait for our next stay.
Profil utilisateur de Noel
Réponse de Noel :
Thanks Zayna. It was a pleasure having you stay in our beach house.
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Linda
novembre 2016
This house had all that was described and more. We can highly recommend this to anybody wanting a holiday in Coolum.

Profil utilisateur de Dani
avril 2016
Thankyou so much for our wonderful stay! The house was immaculate and the extra touches were so very appreciated! The property has absolutely everything which made things so easy! I hadn't seen my father for 18 months, so to be able to relax and wind down in such a comfortable place was amazing. Was easy to get out to the beaches, rainforest, shops, dinner etc, and come back to the property to chill in betweens. Thankyou again for everything - one of my top airbnb stays!

Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Noel

I have been married to my lovely wife for 39 years, and we are now "empty nesters". We have three adult children and three young grandchildren. We enjoy travelling around Australia and staying with other Airbnb hosts.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires