Kitchen features new shelving, counter top, sink faucet, and coffee maker. Help yourself to the complimentary coffee and breakfast fixings. Small appliances include a rice maker, waffle iron, microwave, toaster, and a programmable coffee maker with an on-demand hot water heater for tea.
Affordable Convenience and Privacy
Affordable Convenience and Privacy
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This downstairs apartment is close to town (0.52 mi) yet tucked away in the rainforest. Enjoy this two bedroom, fully-furnished apartment with a covered porch and plenty of room for storage. Sleeps 4 comfortable with one queen bed in one bedroom, and two twin beds in the second room.

Le logement

The apartment accommodates typically two guests in a queen sized bed, with an overflow bedroom for two more guests in two twin sized beds, at additional cost. Booking more than two guests will automatically change price accordingly.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment accommodates typically two guests in a queen sized bed, with an overflow bedroom for two more guests in two twin sized beds, at additional cost. To reserve the second bedroom guests must book the reservation for four guests. The added fee is automatically applied.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are out of town at times while guests stay at the apartment. There is always a house sitter/ housekeeper available for guest requests/concerns. I typically contact guests at the beginning of their stay to help accommodate their needs, but then limit interactions to only clients' needs to allow them to enjoy the peace and quiet that the property adorns.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Frais de ménage 44 €
Réduction à la semaine : 26%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking allowed in or anywhere around the apartment. No candles or fire hazards. Please try to keep lights off when you are not in the apartment. Same goes with the monitor heater, but I understand if you want to keep it on to be warm when you return. Please keep the bathroom fan on for a few minutes after the shower is turned off. Please inform host of any problems that may arise during your stay in the apartment. Though the apartment is listed as "infant-friendly," there is no accommodating bedding situation provided. The apartment is safe for a baby, however, which is why it is listed as infant friendly.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

89 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Patrick
octobre 2017
Lots of space and all the utensils you need to breakfast lunch and dinner. Plus your own washer/drier in the unit.

Profil utilisateur de Julie
octobre 2017
Great place to stay. Very cozy beds and close to town. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Diana
septembre 2017
This place was perfectly located to downtown Sitka. You could easily walk around. The place was very clean and set up perfectly for a week stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jill
septembre 2017
Annie and Matt's place is great! An awesome location - close enough to walk everywhere - and very comfortable!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
septembre 2017
I have stayed with Annie and Matt multiple times and each time is fantastic! Such a great find in Sitka !

Profil utilisateur de Maggie
septembre 2017
Perfect place to stay for our group of 4. Kitchen had everything we needed. It was clean and quiet too!

Profil utilisateur de Tom & Kari
août 2017
The home is convenient to downtown and Annie and matt were very responsive.

Sitka, Alaska, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Annie And Matt

Between the two of us, a biology major, a firefighter, a social worker, a registered nurse, a swimmer, a hiker, a kayaker, a cyclist, a runner, a Californian, an Alaskan, a couple of parents of two amazing, well-mannered, smart, resilient kids, and parents to an adventure dog named Jake.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires