View From Front DoorFull Kitchen
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

One bedroom/one full bath guest house located minutes from downtown Mt. Dora, Florida.
Full kitchen, dining area, living room with a futon, Washer/dryer, and a pool.
Only 45 minutes from the theme parks.
Minimum two night stay, No Smoking, No Pets


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking in or on property!!!!!! NO PETS!!!!!!!!


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Connie
septembre 2017
Close to everything we wanted to do. Rennigers flea market & antique mall, Mt Dora. And Webster flea market is not far either

Profil utilisateur de Ivan
août 2017
We loved the peacefulness and quiet during our stay. It truly is a beautiful country setting with accommodations exceeding my expectation. This stay reminded me of the small farm where I was reared along with its fond memories. Thanks Keith for being a wonderful host.

Profil utilisateur de Denise
août 2017
Keiths Air B & B was perfect for our needs..... better than we had expected! We were in town for some training, and it was convenient to Mount Dora and Eustis. The kitchen was very well equipped, and the rest of the house was very comfortable. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Tiffanie
juillet 2017
Keith's place was super clean and very relaxing. Our girls weekend was wonderful and staying here made it fabulous! Would stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Brittany
juin 2017
This place was very clean and quiet! The owners were very welcoming and had anything available that one would need. I would love to stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Brian
juin 2017
Great place, beautiful neighborhood.

Profil utilisateur de Manny
mai 2017
Keith is very friendly, the place was amazing. I would stay there again.... If there is availability. Thank you so much.

Sorrento, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Keith

I have a wife Tammy of 26 years, a son 21 serving in the Army, a daughter 19 in college, and another daughter 6. My wife and I both work and enjoy outdoor activities on our days off.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires