Main room has queen size bed and large leather couch converts to a bed as well.Eat In Kitchen has view of garden and also a door leading directly out to the yard.


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large Sunny living room and eat-in-kitchen with dishwasher and direct backyard access. Sleeps 2-3 people. Close to many restaurants. Bus to Union Square and subways is 1 block away-free transfer. 2 blocks East River Jogging track,tennis, and fields.

Accès des voyageurs

Backyard, Free WiFi


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 22 / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 44
Caution : 265
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 120 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Viktoriia
décembre 2016
Hi! I wanna leave a comment about my staying. I lived with 2 girls, and this comment from all of us. For a start, I'll begin with all minuses which we had. 1.this apartment on ground floor. Owner not saying anything about it in the main information. 2.a lot of different insects. We've seen mice few times. In the beginning of our staying, owners called for some service to liquidate them. But after we just lived with mice. Good, we weren't scared of them 3.there was really cold. Last days (December) I slept in sweaters under 2 blankets. Can't imagine how it's gonna be in January and February. 4.our toilet was broken one day. We waited for fixing 2 days. So we couldn't use it for 2 days. 5.strong audibility. Apartment from above was family with children. We heard everything. How this children running, laughing, screaming. Now pluses. This apartment is big Garden Washing machine in the building Owner Michel was really nice and tried to help. But the thing is we couldn't contact him straight. We had number of another woman only!
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Réponse de Michael :
The toilet was in Good working order upon their check in. Half way thru their stay, they did report a broken toilet. Once the plumber came, he saw that it was filled with their excess rubbish and he snaked it out at our expense. The apartment say," Garden" in the title which infers a 1st floor apt in NYC. We did have a communication issue/language barrier as we speak only English. In addition, the girls never mentioned any heating issues and the entire brownstone is heated at 70 degrees. They had our phone number and only had to come up 2 floors in the same brownstone to communicate any situation, which they did not. Had we had a heat complaint, we would have raised the temperature. However, this was not communicated to us. Communication is key and their language barrier may have been a source of the lack of communication.
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Sunil
octobre 2015
I stayed at this apartment for approximately a month from September through October 2015. The apartment was exactly as described, clean and spacious. It was perfect for my needs, which involved a lot of study. It was quiet, but also very well located in the vibrant Alphabet City district of Manhattan near the East River. Michael and Kathy were great hosts. They made me very welcome and were keen to ensure I had everything I needed throughout the stay. The apartment building has a washer and dryer which is great, meaning no requirement to go find a laundromat elsewhere. The kitchen is fully outfitted for those wanting to make their own food whilst in the city. There are plenty of shops, drugstores and supermarkets within walking distance of the apartment. There also a growing number of restaurants and bars within a short 5 minute walk. The M9 bus to Battery City park is just around the corner, and the J, Z, M and F subway line station is located 15 minutes to the south on Essex Street and Delancey Street. There is also the subway station on 2nd Avenue with access to the F train which is shorter distance to the south west for access uptown. There is also a larger subway station to the North West at Union Square which is a longer walking distance which has access to the 4, 5 and 6 trains. East River Walkways are only a block or two away, which is great, especially for those who are a looking for a place to take a casual stroll or get some running in. Overall, once again, Michael and Kathy were great hosts, and the apartment is in a great location for people looking to be located on Manhattan but in a quiet neighbourhood away from the hustle and bustle.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
juin 2015
Michael and Kathy were great hosts. They live upstairs so if I needed anything they were available immediately.
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Réponse de Michael :
It was a pleasure hosting you Matt and we hope to see you again. Have a nice summer!
juin 2015

Cet hôte a 234 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Michael

I moved to Manhattan almost right after graduating college and have since lived in almost every neighborhood. I am a member of several local organizations for more than a decade. I own properties in 3 different Manhattan neighborhoods.
I enjoy skiing,boating, billiards and tennis and have recently enjoyed a beginning in yoga. I would like to re- take up racquetball and golf which I used to play when I had more time and I love to travel.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires