Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable room 6 minutes walk from the metro station. 10 minutes by metro from the city-center. 2 minutes walk to the Dnipro river quay. I live here alone and generally spend my time off my flat. So you won't be bothered too much:)

Le logement

The room is quite spacious, if the bed is folded up you can exercise there or even spin a hula hoop :)

Accès des voyageurs

You can use all the equipment in the kitchen and in the room.

Room: wifi, linen, chair, shelves, closet, hangers, pillows, a balcony, air conditioner.
If you need a table to write or work on your laptop, you can use a table in the kitchen, or do it on the couch in the room.

Kitchen: stove, oven, fridge, freezer, electric kettle, water filter, pots and pans, utensils, mixer, blender.

Washing: washing machine, powder and gel for washing, iron, ironing board, drying rack.

Bathroom: bathtub, soap, toothpaste, hair dryer, towels, shampoo, shower gel.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We can discuss the question of interaction. If I have a free time I can show you around. But if you want to be by yourself, let me know, I'm usually out during the day and if I'm home I work in my room.

Autres remarques

There is a door lock in every room, toilet and bathroom (in the door-handle) so you can close your room if you want to.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 22:00
Départ : 20:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Concierge

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 22:00

Smoking in the flat is forbidden, you can smoke in the staircase. Tell me that you smoke and I'll show you the spot where you can do it.
No curfew, but please be quiet after 11 p.m. Please do not cook at night.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

33 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ismerie
novembre 2016
Nika est très gentille , elle donne toutes les informations nécessaire

Profil utilisateur de Alexandre
janvier 2016
Excellent ! La chambre et l'appartement sont très propres et bien situés, à deux pas du métro. Dans les environs il y a plein de magasins et restaurants intéressants. Nika parle anglais et français couramment. Elle m'a donné des informations utiles. I strongly recommend !

Profil utilisateur de Eric
novembre 2015
Nika et une femme accueillante ,très gentille, serviable. Le quartier est agréable , il y a de nombreux magasin très utile. Le métro et à moins de 10 minutes à pied. Je recommande Nika pour son hospitalité.Nika digne d'un grand scout..

Profil utilisateur de Wivian
mai 2017
I stayed in Nika's room for 2 weeks, and it was perfect for me. Nika's place is exactly as it looks in the pictures. The room is spacious, there's plenty of room to hang clothes and the bed is surprisingly comfortable for a sofa bed. With only a 5 minute walk to the metro station, it only takes about 25 minutse from the apartment until you are on Maidan, right at the heart of the city. There are a few really good restaurants nearby (as well as a McDonalds) and a supermarket that's open 24/7. Next to the metro station is a big shopping mall, where you should be able to find anything you need. A 2 minute walk in the other direction takes you to a lovely beach by the river, where families go for outings on the weekends. There is a beautiful pathway where you can go for a stroll or a run, and there is actually an outdoor gym on the beach, with weights and all. And there is a lovely ice cream stall there too. Nika is a wonderful host; super helpful with suggestions of things to do and places to go. On my first night, I arrived very late, she took the time to show me how to get to the metro and told me everything I needed to know about the neighborhood. Since I was there in early May, when there is a national holiday in Ukraine, I actually had the entire apartment to myself a lot of the time, but even though she was out of town Nika still made sure everything was fine. The hot water disappeared one morning, and even though she was on holiday Nika made sure it was back by the time I got back in the afternoon. As I was really busy during my time in Kyiv, and I fell in love with the city, I'm already thinking of going back, just to enjoy the city this time, and if Nika's room is free (and she'll have me again), I will definitely stay in "my room" again.
Profil utilisateur de NikaNika est un Superhost.
Réponse de Nika :
Thank you very much, Wivian! That's the best feedback I've ever had. Thank you for describing everything so much in details! Of course you are always welcome to "your room" if you happen to be around:)
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de CarstenCarsten est un Superhost.
mai 2017
I stayed for two days at Nika's place. Everything was ok and like described, thank you very much!

Profil utilisateur de Fabian
avril 2017
I rented the room for my girlfriend! She say that Nika is a very Nice hostess and her place very cosy and clean. Thanks Nika

Profil utilisateur de Aleksander
avril 2017
Милая хозяйка) комната как на фото. Ника помогла с нужной информацией по городу

Kiev, UkraineMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de NikaNika est un Superhost.

I'm very easy-going person and I like meeting new people. I like travelling very much, that's why my hobby and my work is Scouting. I go camping and hiking very often and I can't imagine my life without it. The biggest dream of my life is to visit Australia.
I also like reading and I`m keen on foreign languages, I study French, English and Spanish and I speak Russian and Ukrainian. Last year I started to learn Hebrew and I intend to learn Polish and German.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Русский, українська
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires