Living roomLiving room


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Right in the heart of the city yet quiet situated in the popular Osterbro. You have everything right at you feet, restaurants, coffee places, sight seeing and walking distance to the city centre. The flat has a lot of light and charm.

Le logement

The flat is a traditional copenhagen flat, it is on the second floor, is 74 m2 big and consist of:

- one bedroom with a double bed, 140 cm wide, - there is a spare madras if needed as well.
- A living room with couch, tv etc.
- A dining room with table that can sit up to 8 people, the room has french doors towards an open Green space providing amazing light in the appartment, it is the perfect spot for morning coffee's.
- The kitchen also has a seating arrangement for two, it has a gas stove, oven, dishwasher and a washer.
- The bathroom is small, but has a separate shower area.

The flat has windows towards all corners, and offers amazing light all day.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have the apartment to yourself during your stay, there is as mentioned access to dishwasher and washer in the apartment, as well as WI-FI, Netflix and apple TV.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I won't be present during the stay, but I will meet you upon arrival and introduce you to the place and leave all the information on Copenhagen that I have, with my own personal recommodations.
I will be reachable on my phone/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) during your stay and you are always welcome to contact me with any questions that might arise during your stay.

Autres remarques

I will provide linen and towels for you during your stay.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 69
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

No smoking is allowed in the flat and also it is not allowed to bring pets, otherwise I hope you will feel as mush as home as I do.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

22 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Olivia
mai 2015
L'appartement était magnifique et était conforme aux photos ! Henriette a été très disponible pour nous aider dans notre arrivée sur CPH et très conciliante pour les heures d'arrivée et départ (nous sommes arrivées tard et avons pu laisser notre sac le dernier jour). Elle nous avait également tout laissé à disposition, et notamment des affaires dans le frigo. Nous nous sommes senties tout de suite comme chez nous. L'appartement est très bien situé, le quartier est très sympa et proche du centre et des quartiers branchés. Je le recommande vivement !!

Profil utilisateur de Rolf
juin 2016
Henriette was welcoming when we met her, the flat was lovely and the location was perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Su
mai 2016
Place was lovely clean and tidy. Great location easy to get everywhere. Would recommend this apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Hans-Erich
mai 2016
Wir fühlten uns bei Henriette sehr willkommen und sofort wohl. Alles war so exakt von ihr beschrieben. Eine angenehme lichte Wohnung. Alles perfekt und wir werden noch lange an diesen wundervollen Aufenthalt in Kopenhagen denken. Hans-Erich und Dieter aus Berlin.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
mai 2016
Key pick-up went smoothly and my 4 nights in the apartment were very comfortable and pleasant.

Profil utilisateur de Tokuzo
mars 2016
It is my pleasure to write on our pleasant stay at the Henriette's place at Klassensgade 24 (K24) during a long period--Feb.23-March.29. It started on a winter day and ended with some promise of spring. 1. First of all, Henriette is a wonderful host- kind and helpful. She never failed to respond our request mail for her help. For instance, purchasing a monthly bus ticket is a difficult thing. Henriette’s answer is simple: go to Osterport station with your photo; it is only 9 minutes on foot from K24, or only three mins by bus. Then, visit seven-11 in the station- that is all. This is a precious information that can hardly found in the web. I phoned the central station, but the answer was "Come, then you will get it."We are nearly seventy years old, and by this monthly ticket we could live very comfortably in the Copenhagen. (We lived in Copenhagen also 30 years ago for 18 months with our little children, but that time we owned a car. ) The bus in Copenhagen is very good-you can find at most of the bus stops when the next bust will come.With the monthly tickets we could visit many museums and nice scenic places. Of course if you are young then you could borrow from Henriette her bicycle. 2. Her apartment is neat and fully equipped. It was cold outdoors but in the apartment we enjoyed cozy life listening music. I wish to add that from the windows of the dining room as well as the study room, you can look down nice garden (grave yard). On the trees birds live happily and we occasionally saw a gentleman with his dog. And, in the mid night we saw a full moon from the study room. I was studying, but as my wife came in the room, we switched off the lump and looked at the moon for long. We also saw some day snow is falling on the ground. 3. The rooms are planned very well. One point worth to note is that the bath is very good indeed! As Japanese we firstly tried to find an apartment which has a bathtub. Such accommodation is in fact very rare, and costs very much. The bath in Henriette's place does not has bathtub, but everything necessary is accumulated and organized very conveniently. It was amazing. It is as cozy as our bath room and you can take bath anytime with extreme cleanness. 4. If we could ask for more, we wished a few empty drawers for storage, as our stay was for a long period. Perhaps we should have asked Henriette this without hesitation. Then we believe she would have arranged this for us instantly. We will contact Henriette definitely when we visit Copenhagen again.

Profil utilisateur de Martha & Doug
octobre 2015
Henriette was an amazing host! She gave us great directions to the flat and waited patiently when our flight was delayed. She met us personally to give us the keys. Her apartment is beautiful - bright, spacious and comfortable, with everything you could need including nice touches like an umbrella for Copenhagen's sometimes rainy weather. Henriette is very generous and invited us to help ourselves to spices etc in her well-stocked kitchen. The bed is comfortable and the neighbourhood is quiet - we had great sleeps! We used her bike and rented another at the shop across the street very reasonably (about $12 CAD per (URL HIDDEN) was the BEST way to get around the city. We had a small problem with the kitchen sink which Henriette had fixed immediately with no inconvenience to us. We would highly recommend this as a great air bnb option in CPH!

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Henriette

I love travelling, I love experiencing new things, and I am a foodie....
When hosting I hope you will feel as much home as I do in my apartment, Copenhagen is an amazing city full of possibilities, and not all expensive ones, maybe one of the benefit of the expensive danish life, we get creative in in expense possibilities.

When travelling I appreciate a comfortable bed above all, after all that is really the only time you spent in inside... I like the personal touch, I want all your best recommendations to restaurants and local treats.

I hope to meet you soon :)

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires