Greenpoint is the place to be!
Hôte : Citlali
Citlali est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Not only is Greenpoint full of Polish food, but it also has many up-and-coming boutiques, bars and restaurants. A huge plus, you can hear the birds instead of the sirens that you hear in Manhattan in the morning. Still the city is close. BK love.

Le logement

My room accommodates two people in one full sized bed. It has nice big windows, so there is a lot of light that can come in. This is a four bedroom apartment, but my room has the private bathroom. You will not have to share with anyone. Also, it is a quiet room. Sometimes you hear kids playing outside but all in all, Fall is here, and you will hear all the birdies chirping away. I personally love it. My roomies are chill. Two guys and a girl, although currently just one male roomie is here. I have two huge closets, so I will leave one available with some hangers in case you need to make sure your clothes don't get wrinkled. I have towels and toiletries that you can use.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to my bathroom and room. There is a TV outside in living room, you can use it. And there is usually someone out there.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be staying in another room. I will be in and out a lot. Ill be happy to chat and give you pointers, or leave you alone as well! The room will be yours and I won't go in there for anything.

Autres remarques

We don't have huge parties, but sometimes we do have friends over, but it is rare, and if so, we are respectful. The house could be completely quiet or empty, or you could hear us walking around the living room. My roommates are respectful, but they are in their home. :)


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Produits de base
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 26 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This room can accommodate two people for an extra charge. Please no extra guests allowed.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
octobre 2015
Logement confortable notamment avec bonne literie et salle de bains privée bien appréciable après la fatigue de cette ville fascinante. Transport en commun tout proche ainsi que le citybike.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Citlali

I was born in Mexico City but I have lived in the US for a very long time. I currently live in Newark, NJ. I love big cities with tall, glass buildings,. I love skylines, art, museums and music. I am laid back and love a good conversation. I often travel with my parents.

Le quartier

Logements similaires