Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room, with shared bathroom, is in a bright and beautiful home, with windows looking into a milkwood forest. It is 50 metres from the sea and and a few minutes’ walk from a lovely long stretch of beach that’s great for surfing and walking.

Le logement

It's a big room that looks out onto a grove of milkwood trees and is a minute’s walk from the sea. There are lots of pretty details in the cottage, from the Moroccan-style mosaic shower to artworks and vintage things all over. You can always hear the sound of the sea. In winter, I make a log fire every night, so it's nice and cosy in the lounge.

Accès des voyageurs

The bedroom is private. The lounge, kitchen, bathroom and wooden deck is shared.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have lived and surfed in Kommetjie for 20 years and can give tips on where to walk, swim and surf.

Autres remarques

• There is no place to braai.

• Internet data is limited: there’s more than enough data for email, browsing and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) use, but not for downloading music and movies.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 17
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No smoking or pets


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

22 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2017
Super freundlich, offen, süsser kleiner Sohn, Sauber, beste Adresse

Profil utilisateur de Tara
février 2017
Mary's space is utterly beautiful. Under a knot of magical Milkwood trees the house is full of gorgeous objects and nature seeping throughout it.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
janvier 2017
She and her son are amazing, beautiful place, peaceful, cosy and friendly host. The house is very cleaned and you feel home. Can walk to the beach, 30 second, best place in Kommetje.

Profil utilisateur de Martina
janvier 2017
Mary and her son Dylan are beautiful humans and wonderful hosts. The place is simply beautiful, tastfully furnished, very arty and located in a peaceful neighbourhood a 30 second walk away from the beach. Best place to be in Kommetjie!

Profil utilisateur de Matthias
novembre 2016
Mary's place is absolutely beautiful and located only footsteps away from the kommetjie beach in a safe and quiet neighborhood. Mary is the perfect host! If you ever get the chance to stay there, you can be really happy!

Profil utilisateur de Viktoria
novembre 2016
Wir hatten eine super Zeit und haben uns wie zuhause gefühlt. Das Haus liegt in einer tollen Gegend und ist wunderschön und mit viel liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Mary (und Dylan) waren super Hosts und wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Wir würden definitiv wieder kommen.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
avril 2016
Great host and wonderful room in Kommetje. The bed was really comfortable! It was a great pleasure to meet Mary. I would go there again!

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de MaryMary est un Superhost.

I've always worked with words and images, as an editor on travel & wildlife publications in South Africa and Scotland, reporting for a newspaper in the Orkney Islands, writing and publishing children's books, and as an online editor. My roots are Scottish; I love Celtic music and singing. I travel as often as I can, but when I can't I surf, swim, go walking, have picnics, eat sushi.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires