Second bedroom. Private leafy courtyard view.Large bathroom with bath and large shower recess.


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A queen bedroom is available at any time. The whole house is only available for stays of 2 or more days.
Only one booking accepted at a time to ensure your complete privacy.
Use of queen room 2 requires booking for 3 or 4 guests from the same party.
So if 2 guests require separate rooms, please book for 3.
Extra persons more than 4 can only be accommodated by special arrangement.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 42€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 25€
Caution : 140€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

My house is located adjacent to the beautiful SWR golf course, which is open to the public. The perfect location for the keen golfer.

A short walk on grass (about 1km) beside the golf course takes you to the beach and to the village, where you can explore the many coffee shops and restaurants.

It is a quiet cul-de-sac street and accommodation consists of 2 queen bed rooms with a large private bathroom. A second toilet is available.
All rooms are light and airy with ceiling fans.
There is a private front courtyard, good for cooler days and a shaded private rear patio and garden for the warmer months with BBQ for your use. A full kitchen with dishwasher. Full laundry with dryer.

Accès des voyageurs

Use of all living areas is yours, including lounge/dining room with large TV , kitchen and laundry.
Breakfast items are provided with coffee and tea making at any time.
Free WiFi for your use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to be available to assist at any time for single room bookings or I can leave you in peace for the duration of your stay if you prefer.
If you book the whole house, I can be available on short notice if required.

Le quartier

To make the most of your break, why not relax on the hammock reading or just catch up on your sleep.
Or if you are looking for a bit more action, why not try:
golf, bowls, tennis and swimming pool at the Country Club;
offshore dive charters and diving services, great locations;
boating and fishing - river, estuary, beach, rock and offshore;
art house picture theatre ;
swimming pool (public);
surfing at a patrolled beach;
board surfing/sailing;
fantastic coastal bush walking trails;

Explore the local history such as Trial Bay Gaol and Smokey Cape Lighthouse.

Indulge in the many restaurants and hotels; the surf club or Country Club which together cater for all tastes.
Most are within walking distance as well as many other venues a short drive away.
Or, if you would rather cater for yourself, there are 2 supermarkets, one only about 300m away.

Transports

Taxi service readily available. Hotels and club have courtesy bus services for pickup and return, or simply walk to most venues.

Autres remarques

Stays with full use of the house can be arranged without my being around to interrupt your privacy.

Only stays of 2 days or more is the whole house available including the second bedroom with queen bed.

Full verification is be required for all bookings. An additional fee is charged for each guest more than 2 to a maximum of 4. Note that 2 guests requiring both bedrooms are required to book for the equivalent of 3 guests.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No smoking. No parties. Keep kitchen clean as ants are about! (dishwasher for your use).
Strictly no additional guests or visitors are permitted at any time.

No pets as I have a quiet and well behaved, friendly, canine companion. (If you don't like dogs, I may be able to make other arrangements! Just let me know.)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

46 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sinclair
juin 2017
Peter was a great host, very thoughtful and thorough, and all communication was promt and clear. His house is extremely clean and tidy, and has everything you need. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Till
mai 2017
The stay at Peters home was great. The house was very nice and clean and Peter even had some breakfast items available for us. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Seon
avril 2017
Great little place

Profil utilisateur de Maja
avril 2017
Peter was very nice and helpful, left us some breakfast in the fridge. His house was clean and tidy with a huge bathroom, bedrooms and TV. Loved the golf course just next to his house with so many kangaroos jumping around! Just a 15 minutes walk to the gorgeous beach and if you have a car you should drive to Gap Beach and the lighthouse in the national park.

Profil utilisateur de Kathryn
mars 2017
Peter's home is a 'thumbs-up' for accommodation. Situated in a quiet location, close to town. Everything you need for a comfortable stay and cleaner than most people's homes.

Profil utilisateur de Anne
mars 2017
Peter greeted us on arrival with clear instructions and was very welcoming. His house is everything we wanted. It's a great location with an easy walk to town and very quiet. It was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay again. Anne and John

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
février 2017
Great place for a weekend away.

South West Rocks, Australie · Membre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de PeterPeter est un Superhost.

Single and retired with canine friend. Enjoying life at South West Rocks

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.