Back of cottage taken from vegetable gardenSunroom
7 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Ancienne maison sur Wild Atlantic Way, à proximité de la maison historique Lissadell située sur trois hectares avec vue sur Ben Bulben. Il se trouve au cœur de Yeat's Country, à 6 miles de Sligo et à 10 minutes en voiture de certaines des meilleures plages de surf en Irlande.
translated by Google

Old cottage on Wild Atlantic Way, close to the historic Lissadell House set on three acres with a view of Ben Bulben. It is in the heart of Yeat's Country, 6 miles from Sligo town and 10 minutes drive to some of the best surfing beaches in Ireland.


Voyageur supplémentaire 30 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
juillet 2017
We had a perfect stay at Charles' individual and lovely home. We spent a very intensive and personal time together.

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
octobre 2016
I was extremely happy with my stay at Charles's cottage. The space was inviting, relaxing, and comfortable. The setting was stunning, I only wish I had more time to spend enjoying the land and gardens. The location was convenient and Charles was an exceptional host.

Profil utilisateur de Ceri
septembre 2016
Beautiful house in Lisadell, couldn't have been happier with Charles as a host, extremely hospitable with great recommendations for the local area. Thanks again!

Profil utilisateur de Collie
juin 2016
We were a group of six friends, who was visiting Sligo to go rock climbing. The cottage was exactly as advertised and was charming, Charles the host was also brilliant. When we arrived back in the evening from our climbing trip, we were greeted with a small fire in the courtyard which we sat around unwinding for the evening. There was also breakfast provided.

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
juin 2016
This quaint little cottage is the ideal summer getaway. Not only is it located among many natural wonders but it's also just a stone's throw from Lisadell House and several beaches! Charles and his partner are truly delightful and a great help at finding all the local sites! I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a holiday retreat!

Profil utilisateur de Neville
avril 2016
We stayed for one night with two other couples on our travels through Ireland. The cottage has a real rustic charm and has been renovated with clean, bright modern facilities. Best of all was meeting Charles. What a wonderful host. A charming man who went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and welcome. We all enjoyed our conversations with him. Only regret is we didn't stay longer.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dublin, IrlandeMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Charles

We are a family of three. I am a gardener cum builder and my wife Vivienne is a psychotherapist. Our son is studying business in Trinity College Dublin. We enjoy cycling, going to art galleries and eating out. We have three older children, one is our son working as an information architect in New York, our daughter who is a landscape gardener and has a small baby and our other daughter who is a jazz musician and teacher. We live in a victorian house near the centre of Dublin and also in our home in Sligo in the West of Ireland. Myself and my wife both practice and teach yoga.

Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires