This is the Dining half of the kitchen.This is the other half of kitchen where all the magic happens.
Private Room w/ Twin beds Close to everything
Private Room w/ Twin beds Close to everything

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nice and simple home with lots of windows to let in natural light.
The room has a two twin sized beds, and closet. It is located a closed to The Park Place mall, Sabino Canyon, a short drive downtown, to the University and various other attractions and activities.

There is a washer and dryer for your use. Fresh linens and towels provided.

My place is ideal for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers

Le logement

The room includes two twin sized bed with fresh linens, and a closet. Two night stands and lamps. The bedroom and living room is carpeted while the rest of the kitchen, and bathrooms are tiled.

The hallway bathroom has a bathtub. It's fully stocked with basic toiletries, towels are in the hallway. The bathroom near the kitchen is a standing shower.

Many highly recommended restaurants are nearby or guests can use their chef skills in the kitchen to enjoy a meal at home. I have a coffee machine, toaster, overn in the kitchen for your use as well. Feel free to use the utensils, plates, bowls, glasses, coffee cups, pots/pans, and appliances (including a gas stove). I politely ask you to clean up after you finish. You can store groceries in the fridge/freezer as well. The sink is equipped with some high quality H20 that is prepared via reverse osmosis. Your in the desert now and water from the tap is usually mineral rich and not pleasant tasting

I tried to think of everything but if there is anything you need let me know. Mi casa is su casa pretty much

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the kitchen, washer/dryer, and living room. There is a nice sized TV with DVD surround sound and a gaming console.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm usually working, so I may see you in the evenings, but my two poodles are always home to greet you. When there are guests they will love to socialize with you for a bit and may want to play. We may hang out and chat if I am around or if you would rather relax after a long day of travel you may do that as well. Just make yourself at home. If I'm not home, I'm always a text away if you need anything.

I am very familiar with the local restaurants and bars. So if your looking for something in particular, just ask!

Autres remarques

Please note there are exterior cameras around the home for the safety of everyone that stays. It in no way infringes upon the expectation of privacy in the public areas.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 09:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Caution 259 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 33 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 09:00 et 21:00

Smoking is not allowed in the home, pets are not usually allowed however this can be discussed. Rules are pretty simple treat the home and property like you would your own, keep it tidy no excessive mess or damage.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
août 2017
The stay with my hosts was good. They work during the day and sometimes leave at night for a couple hours, but they were quiet at night. I wake up to most sounds, but I never woke up to hear them leave. They have two small dogs. One of them hated me from the day I arrived. There was a situation one night when they left for a few days. The first night, the dog that hated me kept barking, but I couldn't calm him down because my presence made him bark more. I informed them, and they drove back (before they went TOO far) to buy dog treats and help me calm him down so I could sleep. But in spite of the situation, they accommodated me to help me out. They do make sure that you are satisfied with your stay. I was also initially concerned about the area, but after staying for two weeks, I was comfortable that the area was quiet and safe.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
mai 2017
Great stay, 3rd time at the same place. Conveniently situated for what I wanted. Would certainly book there again.

Profil utilisateur de Sammy
janvier 2017
Alex was really welcoming and instantly made me feel comfortable living in a random guys house! When they say 2 bedroom room... it's literally 2 twin beds that I couldn't move together! GREAT PRICE, NICE HOSTS-convenient and flexible! Thank you, we really enjoyedour stay!

Profil utilisateur de Jason
mai 2016
Place, was clean, well kept and the host was very warm and hospitable. Catering to my odd British quirks.

Profil utilisateur de Taberah Joy
février 2016
My friend and I stayed with Alex during the Tucson gem show. It is on what I would call the east side of Tucson (though Tucson is not that big so getting around should be no problem). It was adequate for the price and the high demand during that time.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
février 2016
Nice simple place to stay! Clean and comfy. Would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
mai 2015
Great stay, made to feel at home and welcome. Place was clean, tidy and well kept. Many thanks

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Tucson, Arizona, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Alex

I am raised here in Tucson and love it. We are slowly growing and lots of unique business and activities have popped up making it even better. I am an entrepreneur and business owner. I love to explore, travel and meet new people. I am a bit of a home body so I like good television or movies. I am new to Airbnb so any questions or concerns please let me know. In my business I strive for great customer service and I am sure it will transfer over to Airbnb.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires