Image du profil

Great Loft, 2 bedrooms & balcony!

AllemagneBerlin
Logement entier
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
128 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Very nice loft in absolutely central but still very quiet location in the middle of the popular „Winskiez“.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement dispose des équipements indispensables pour le voyage d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Lockbox

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 75€
Caution : 500€
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles
Tarif week-end : 200€ / nuit

Description

Very nice loft in absolutely central but still very quiet location in the middle of the popular „Winskiez“.

The flat itself is really beautiful: you enter the space and you are in the middle of the lvingroom with its open designed kitchen and a cosy sitting area. You will have fun having friends here to cook with or for them. In spring and sommer you can also relax on the balcony, which proves enough place for up to 3 people sitting around.
Behind the livingroom there are two separate bedrooms, each of them with a double bed (1 x 1,60m / 1 x 1,20m).

The bathroom, also very tasteful equipped - a little beauty spa! - is located in the entrance area.

Wine- and whiskyshops, stylish restaurants and smokers bars, grocery shops, supermarkets, latenightshops, even a bookstore specialized on theatrebooks! - and a cinema - here you really find all you need if you like to be very close to "urban life“.
There are 2 parks in not even 5 minutes walking distance, and if you take Metrotram Nr. 2 your will get to Alexanderplatz within 2 stops.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Die Wohnung ist in einem sehr gepflegten Zustand und wir erwarten von unseren Gästen entsprechend damit umzugehen.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

10 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 129 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Anna

Anna

Berlin, Allemagne · Membre depuis septembre 2011

Born in Edinburgh, early childhood in a village with three houses in the highlands, later I grew up in Germany and Switzerland.

Learned hotel management in Cairo and Frankfurt, developed first own projects, studied arts management in Potsdam. Since 1996 I have been living in Berlin. During and after my studies I worked as a freelancer, managing theatre companies. In 2008 I founded my own company, Hope Apartments. We rent out apartments to high-quality private and corporate clients and are active in advising investors, finding suitable flats and furnishing them.
I love to discover furnitures or non-defined objects who can be turned into whatever makes a flat beautiful and good to stay and live there.
I like to share my knowledge of Berlin with people who are new in this city and to give them advice how to find their place to live. Here we have an interesting and diverse landscape of residential models - from the ordinary house with apartments to rent up to cooperatives with self-managed houses.

Running my company works out very well in combination with my family life and allows me to be independent and to have still enough time for other things I am interested in. I love to upcycle clothes or create other things with my sewing machine. Making music, cooking and talking with good friends makes me happy - and reading, I love reading.

Taux de réponse : 98%(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales