Self contained annex "The Dovecote"

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Your room is 'self contained' so you have complete privacy. The room sits above our double garage. On entering, there is a downstairs toilet, then up a small flight of stairs to a double bed, sofa, and in-room shower.

Sorry but we do not offer a cooked breakfast but I do provide yogurt, fresh juice, sweet breakfast buns and cereal (in your room). I also provide fresh milk for tea/coffee. There is also a small fridge in the room.

Your hosts will be in the main house during your stay but you will not be bothered ... unless you want to be!

Our village has so much character. Our house is Grade II listed. We have splendid walks heading out in all directions from the village. You can then return to a well deserved drink in the local pub (light lunches Monday-Saturday), evening meals served on Thursday, Friday and Saturday only and Sunday lunch-time. The pub also has free Wi-Fi.

There is off-road parking.

We are only a 20 minute drive from Silverstone Race track, 5 minutes from Fawsley Hall, 5 minutes from Dodford Manor, 15 minutes from Towcester Racecourse, 40 minutes from Banbury, and 20 minutes from Northampton.

Accès des voyageurs

Si nous ne sommes pas disponibles pour vous rencontrer à votre arrivée, votre clé sera laissée dans un coffre-fort. Vous recevrez le code lors de votre réservation.
translated by Google

If we are not available to meet you on arrival your key will be left in a key-safe. You will be given the code when you book.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de propriété : Autre
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end 58 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

We prefer guests not to smoke in the room.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

161 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alistair
septembre 2017
Everdon is a most picturesque village. The Dovecote is a perfect little room, most thoughtfully appointed with every item a traveller might need. I really loved finding all the top of the range breakfast items in the fridge in the bedroom. Angela is a most welcoming and thoughtful host.

Profil utilisateur de Margaret
septembre 2017
Everything all as described. Great communication from Angela. I would highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
septembre 2017
Really lovely quaint village and a perfect place to rest your head with all of the essentials in a cozy room.

Profil utilisateur de Dave
septembre 2017
Comfortable, private and in a lovely country location

Profil utilisateur de Tomas
août 2017
We had a great time staying at angelas little loft. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to anybody wishing to visit the area

Profil utilisateur de Sharron
août 2017
Beautiful place and location. Nothing was too much if you needed anything. Local pub was so inviting and welcoming; even happy to make a pot of tea in vintage china.

Profil utilisateur de Jean
août 2017
Excellent accommodation. Angela is very friendly and accommodating. Checking in and out very easy.

Everdon, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de AngelaAngela est un Superhost.

I live with my boyfriend Nigel and our gorgeous 6 year old labrador Daisy. We enjoy walking, gardening (well Nigel does) and socialising with friends. Five things I could not live without ... my dog, Nigel, wine, food and my computer (how sad is that).

Our favourite destination is the North Norfolk coast where many a day is spent walking the beaches with Daisy followed by a great lunch and good wine.

Initially I was "pushed" into hosting by Nigel but now enjoy the experience of meeting new people and sharing our lovely village with old and new guests. I still worry that people will not enjoy the space we rent out but to date, we have had some really good reviews so I must start to relax a bit ....!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires