Spacious area for additional queen size air mattressesWell appointed bathroom
Newly remodeled, 800+ square foot private basement
Newly remodeled, 800+ square foot private basement


Chambre privée

6 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits


Chambre privée

6 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Great option for people moving to the area or visiting family or friends. Beautiful fully furnished basement in large two-story house in Hudson! Mini kitchenette with microwave, refrigerator, toaster, Keurig coffee maker, and table with 4 chairs. Bedroom has a king-sized bed, large closet and desk. Living room includes large leather couch, loveseat and chair, 40 inch flat screen TV with Cable and electric fireplace. Two queen air mattresses also available. Enjoy the hot tub & BBQ.

Le logement

Beautiful fully finished, over 800 square foot basement in manicured Hudson suburban home. King-sized bed, and 2 queen-size air mattresses means this space can sleep 2-6. Bedroom also includes a large closet, dresser with mirror and desk. Mini-kitchenette with microwave, toaster, Keurig coffee brewer, mid-size fridge, and table with 4 chairs. The bathroom with shower is stocked with fresh towels, mini shampoos and soaps, and hair dryer. The family room includes a leather couch, love seat and chair with ottoman, Cable TV with Roku (Netflix) and electric fireplace. Enjoy any season in the backyard spa inside a large gazebo. Outdoor grill and fire pit available upon request. Thirty minutes from Cleveland, twenty minutes from Akron or Kent and just two minutes from Route 8. Close to lots of hike and bike trails, cross country and downhill skiing areas, Brandywine Falls and more.

Accès des voyageurs

Upstairs full kitchen is available if you would like to cook.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be at the house to assist with anything you need.

Autres remarques

I have one Pomeranian (Sofie) and one spaniel mix (Lady). They stay in either the sunroom or my bedroom and do not have the run of the house. They are both over 10 years of age, females, and very sweet.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 32€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 78€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please, remove shoes/boots once inside. If using kitchen, please clean off surfaces when finished cooking. Leave any dirty dishes in sink in kitchen after rinsing them off. All non-stick cookware should be washed by hand, dried off and put away. Please rinse off in the shower before entering the outdoor spa. No cigarettes or glass allowed in spa. Smoking is permitted outside only. Ashtrays are available and located in sunroom cabinet.
Quiet time after 9:00 PM. A $25 cleaning fee will be charged for each week beginning the second week for guests staying more than one week. The weekly cleaning includes dusting, vacuuming, washing linens and remaking the bed, cleaning the bathroom, washing and replacing the towels.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

32 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Adam
mai 2017
Nadine was wonderful and allowed me book this for my parents so they could attend my graduation. Here is the review from my mom: "Nadine has a spacious, well-equipped, and welcoming space for guests, and she adds little touches (breakfast items, Keurig) that make her place special. We were luck enough to have some of her amazing apple bread, freshly baked for us. Located in a beautiful neighborhood, this Airbnb gets a superior rating."

Profil utilisateur de Robin
mai 2017
We had a wonderful time at Nadines! Driving from Connecticut we had a late arrival and Nadine was very understanding about it. Nadine is a gracious host even making us a frittata for breakfast! The accommodations were clean, comfortable and relaxing. Hudson / Kent are fun quaint towns to explore! Thanks for everything Nadine! Robin

Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2017
Wonderful host and great space

Profil utilisateur de Brendan
février 2017
Very comfortable, quiet space with a great living area that is roomy and comfortable. The bed is fantastic as are the amenities. Great for extended business travel or a weekend. Location is near great restaurants and shopping. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Tina
janvier 2017
We were very comfortable and Nadine is a gracious host.

Profil utilisateur de Briana
janvier 2017
We had a wonderful experience at Nadine's. We were in town for a wedding and this was the perfect place to stay. We were very busy, so the breakfast every morning was so convenient and delicious!! We loved the muffins! We felt very comfortable with 4 people sharing the basement, the air mattresses were a great plus. Everything was clean and quiet. Overall, a great experience and would recommend to others!

Profil utilisateur de Eric & Debby
décembre 2016
Place was just like the description. Nadine is very flexible and a great host. We hope to be able to stay again on our next trip to Hudson.

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hudson, Ohio, États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de NadineNadine est un Superhost.

I've been an empty nester for 14 years now and have decided to open up my basement and guest bedroom to people visiting the area. I love living close to the Cuyahoga National Park and hiking the trails. My twin daughters live in California and I try to visit them as much as possible.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure