Entrance into your private room (art gallery:)
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Very lovely and cozy room for one. Conveniently located in the heart of the historic Ballard neighborhood in northwest Seattle. A two-minute walk to Rapid Ride bus route whisks you to Downtown or North Seattle.

Le logement

Very lovely and cozy room for one. Conveniently located in the heart of the historic Ballard. This location is amazingly convenient, you will be close to all of the shops and restaurants on Market Street, as well as the Ballard Locks, Fishermen's Terminal, Golden Gardens Park and Green Lake. And it's just a short hop to the University of Washington.
The room itself, and that goes for the entire house, is filled with original art works. The owner, a professional oil painter, uses her home as a gallery and studio. You can get acquainted with the local arts scene in the comfort of your own room.
The room is private, on the lower level of a three-story townhouse, and has its own bathroom and shower, refrigerator, microwave oven, electric tea kettle, Plus, there's private access to the rear patio and a small garden.
We will provide a continental breakfast of fruit, snacks and coffee you will never forget (at your request only) -- we also buy and sell coffee from our friend's plantation in Costa Rica

Accès des voyageurs

Since started airbnb I moved my art studio out of the house, so feel free to use the kitchen and common area ( lounge) The small garden (still work in progress) will be at your full disposal. In addition to that, there are all necessities in the room- including small fridge, microwave, full size bathroom, large closet

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm a very active, painting daily, exhibiting and traveling artist. My house use to be my studio and a gallery, but now I moved the studio and rarely home anymore. When I'm, I love to interact, love to communicate and share, still I prefer quiet and respectful guests, as I teach three days a week, which takes lot's of energy. :))

Autres remarques

Quiet time from 11:00 pm to 6:00 am:)


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 22 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 10:00

First I want to wholeheartedly welcome you to my house! I also wanted to ask you to understand and fulfill my few strong requests : NO PARTIES! NO CANDLE BURNING, NO SMOKING at all duration of your stay !!!!
I expect my guests to be respectful of my space as the house full of art and craft..There are to be NO unexpected guests or overnight visitors!!!
However, I'm open to any questions and interactions.:)
No drug use/smoking in the house is allowed.
If you would like to have someone share the room with you, that can be arranged, but with an added fee. We can negotiate prices once we get to talking about arranging your stay.
Additional huge favors to ask my dear guests:
First: Please keep the entrance door lock at all time !
Second :Please make sure you turn the stove off every time you use it!
Third:
Please use water in the shower and washer and dryer sensible ! Thank you :)

Feel free to use washer and dryer.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jaideep
août 2017
Emiliya is a superb host and was easy to communicate with. Room is on the ground floor and has attached bathroom and backyard. Bustop and taco bell are just next to the house. I recommend Emiliya's place!

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
juillet 2017
Great location in Ballard and so hospitable. I arrived to a few cold water bottles and Emiliya was super helpful about getting in the house and on wifi. I was in town for work all week and loved being walking distance to Ballard Ave and Market. The room was cozy and bright. I'd highly recommend to anyone that needs a room in the area! Great host and location!

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
juillet 2017
Emiliya and her home are both warm and inviting . Comfortable , in a great neighborhood close to many local shops ,restaurants and many of the preferred Seattle destinations. Her cozy home enhanced my stay greatly.. and made my travels much less stressful ..Thomas
Profil utilisateur de EmiliyaEmiliya est un Superhost.
Réponse de Emiliya :
Thomas,thank you and you are welcome back any time! Good luck with everything, hugs, Emiliya
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Suyoung
juin 2017
Great location in Ballard. Really close to the D line, so getting into the city was a breeze. Great communication with Emiliya. She was very quick to respond to any questions.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
avril 2017
Best place I've stayed yet! Location is incredible and I love the decor to death.
Profil utilisateur de EmiliyaEmiliya est un Superhost.
Réponse de Emiliya :
Thank you Brian :) Next time you are in Seattle I hope to meet you actually LOL
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Diana
avril 2017
The room and bathroom were very clean. House located centrally to everything I needed. Would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Asako
décembre 2016
It is a very cute & cozy room. There is a 24h supermarket in 10minutes walking distance and a lot of cars are driven even in the middle of night. So it is a safe place, too. More than anything, Emiliya is a really kind and generous woman. I recommend this room!!

Cet hôte a 58 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de EmiliyaEmiliya est un Superhost.

I'm a mother, an artist, a thinker and meditator.
A pragmatic idealist and romantic dreamer.
Im complex but with simple needs, in a constant search for Balance, Beauty and Harmony.
I'm growing, evolving into true self more every day.
As an artist and art instructor, I travel extensively, chasing the unique light, right color or perfect spot to paint. Art, oil painting, Nature, healthy lifestyle are my biggest Passions in life.
I'm also an avid reader, salsa dancer and Yoga practitioner.

I'm easy going, but attentive to your needs. Good, kind and flowing communication is a paramount for me. I try to treat all people just like want to be treated, be helpful and humble in any ways and aspects. And I know for sure , it's better be Kind than be Right!

Langues : English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires