Desk space with TV and WifiOur house in the winter sun!
Twin room with modern ensuite, quiet & private
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautifully simple but carefully designed, comfortable, twin room in a rural Cheshire farm house with a modern en-suite. Both our BnB rooms (1 twin 1 double) are independent of the house with their own front door and each have a TV & wifi. I leave a light 'help yourself' breakfast in an adjacent kitchenette with use of fridge, kettle, microwave - shared with one other BnB room. The local pub is 7 mins walk & serves great food. Easy access to Manchester, Liverpool, Warrington, Cheshire & M6

Le logement

We have lovingly restored our farm house (there is still a lot of work to do on the landscaping) over the last 5 years. The old barn has now become a separate wing connected to the house, with the 2 new bedrooms and bathrooms that are our B&B rooms. With their own front door you can come and go as you please. The rooms are modern and fresh but homely too. High insulation and underfloor heating means they are quiet and cosy. The water is heated via our solar panels and air source heat pump. With a desk with wifi this is an ideal base for a business person.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to their room via a separate entrance to the main. Free parking at the front of the house. There is a fridge, cooker, microwave, toaster and kettle for our guests to use in the kitchenette next to the bedrooms and we leave you a light breakfast for you to help yourselves.
We hope to welcome you ourselves from 4pm onwards but we can leave keys in our keysafe by arrangement with you on booking.
No use of the Living room or the rest of the house I'm afraid.
We also have a double room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will welcome you on arrival but we both work so may not be around all the time and we will assume you want privacy and piece. Of course if we can help with any information or special request we will.

Autres remarques

There is still some work to do on our landscaping and garden so please excuse how it looks on the outside but its comfortable inside. It will improve as the year goes on!
We have a key safe so you can check in to suit you. Let me know if you want to use this option and I will leave the key and give you the code once you've booked.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 6 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 57 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

We only take bookings from Airbnb members who have a profile, at least one review and full verification.
The rooms and the house are no smoking.
Afraid we don't allow pets - we have a collie dog, Jess, but she is not allowed in our guest rooms and we'll keep her out the way from visitors.
We both work so it would help to know your check in time (approx). On day of check out you must leave by 10.30am.
A light breakfast is included.
Please leave the room in good condition with everything in it that was there when you arrived!
Children under the age of 16 are not allowed to be left on the premises unaccompanied by an adult.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

38 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jean-Christophe
août 2015
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour à Comberbach. Fiona a conçu un espace de réception d'hotes (2 logements) flambant neuf très bien pensé et équipé. Je mettrai particulièrement en avant : - le choix des lits jumeaux (il n'y a pas que des couples qui voyagent!), - la magnifique salle de bain attenante avec vraie douche à l'italienne et puit de lumière, - la très belle qualité générale des équipements (chauffage régulable, robinetterie, mobilier, éclairage) qui impose le respect. - Le design comtemporain un brin zen. Cet appartement - totalement indépendant de la maison principale - permet de se reposer comme chez soi et de partir à la découverte de la région (Liverpool et Manchester - entre autres - sont à moins de 45min!). Côté services - Fiona s'est très bien occupée de nous. un petit déjeuner complet de qualité nous attendais chaque matin dans la cuisine attenante. Bref, Nous recommendons cette adresse à nos amis et y reviendrions avec grand plaisir à l'avenir.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
août 2017
This is a beautiful property and Fiona made our stay extremely comfortable. She answered any questions or queries we had promptly, making our stay run hassle free! Thank you Fiona!

Profil utilisateur de Werner
août 2017
A wonderful place to stay. Fiona is a great host. Going the extra mile. Room, bathroom and kitchen are clean, comfortable and nice enjoy. Local pub and restaurant Spinner and Bergamot is an asset and a must visit when you are in Comberbach. Will go there again in a heartbeat.

Profil utilisateur de Anne
août 2017
Fiona's place is stylish and new, a real joy. I loved the kitchenette with its facilities and carefully presented breakfast items. My daughter especially enjoyed the wet room:) I highly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
juillet 2017
Such a beautiful place to stay. Fiona was warm and welcoming and the room was lovely. Will definitely be booking again.

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
juillet 2017
A friend and I stayed in the twin room and it was every bit as lovely and comfy as it appears. Fiona graciously welcomed us, had left plenty of light breakfast items which was very generous and showed us round the gorgeous room before leaving us to it. The beds were very comfortable and the room/bathroom were spotless! The local pub, Spinner and Bergamot, does great food although service can be a little slow. All in all, if i were in the area again, I would definitely stop here and wholeheartedly recommend it to others!

Profil utilisateur de Ben
juillet 2017
I've stayed here a couple of times now. The warm welcome is great, especially after a long journey, the location makes it easy to find and the great pub around the corner means there is no problem getting a decent feed. Definitely recommend staying here to anyone.

Cet hôte a 68 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Comberbach, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de FionaFiona est un Superhost.

An interior designer by profession and a home builder by heart. Born in Scotland but made my home in Cheshire. I love my husband, design, colour, textiles, art, travel to exciting cities, walking my dog and having friends and family around me. I enjoy trying to grow things to eat and cooking with the things I grow!
I will welcome people to our comfortable 'homely' home providing for their needs but giving them their privacy.
My life moto is 'Enjoy it!!'

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires