Autumn view of the front gardenSummer view of the house, from the stable
Charming Norwegian Farmhouse

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely park-like property one hour from Oslo, near Kalnes hospital and convenient to Sarpsborg, Moss and Fredrikstad. Beautiful hiking trails extend behind and beyond the property. Free use of bicycles and canoe. Double room may also be available.

Le logement

This is a clean, charming room in a rustic house in Østfold, Norway. The 4-acre property is known as a "småbruk" (smallholding) and was once used for light farming.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, laundry, sauna, pool, canoe, bonfire, hiking. A simple breakfast is included by request.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is a friendly family home where we are available to help out and answer questions, and where your privacy will be respected.

Autres remarques

One dog, one cat, both friendly.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

Due to allergies, smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises. We also ask that you avoid the use of any strongly scented perfumes, hairspray or cosmetics.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Sarpsborg, NorvègeMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Karyn

Hi my name is Karyn. I’m originally from New York but have lived in Norway for 12 years with my wonderful Norwegian husband. I often visit my family in the United States and I’m the marketing director for a European fitness company, so I travel quite a bit. I love animals, books and cooking, entertaining guests and meeting new people. I'm a relaxed and flexible host and a tidy and respectful visitor. Life motto: If you don't know what to do, do what's right; If you don't know what's right, do what's kind.

Langues : English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires