Former church restored and converted into a spacious contemporary homeFeatures original stained glass


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This former church has been lovingly converted into a spacious home in leafy Bardon. Colourfully furnished. Enjoy the fireplace while entertaining. Up to 7 guests in 4 bedrooms (3 queen, 1 single) plus cot. Fully fenced and pet friendly (outdoor only). Large deck overlooks lawn area, perfect for the kids!

Le logement

Now, you can stay in your own church conversion! Leafy Bardon is quiet and family-friendly and this colourful home, with room for seven guests, won't disappoint. Four metre ceilings and generously-appointed rooms will ensure the whole family can sprawl out. The large fully-fenced yard with lawn will give children plenty of space to play. Entertain family and friends in the large galley kitchen with adjacent dining table for ten. Curl up by the fireplace with a good book in winter or tread the boards of your very own stage!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can access and use the entire property and yard. (There is one locked store room).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our manager will only meet with you at your request. The whole house and garden are exclusively yours for your stay. Key Safe access details are provided after booking.

Autres remarques

The TV has cable internet and Netflix and Stan accounts so you can watch TV shows and movies, there is no free-to-air TV.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lit : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 103€
Caution : 171€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 226€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

The maximum number of guests is 7, including children. No other guests are to stay. Dogs allowed outside only in the fully-fenced yard. Garden gates remain locked for security. You can bring your puppy in to the yard via the house. No smoking inside. Please respect the house, our neighbours and our belongings as you would your own.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Madonna
juillet 2016
We loved the Church from the moment we arrived! Our Mum turned 80, so family from all over Australia and Canada flew in for a get together, our place was definately the pick of any others! Andrew had a fire going, a bottle of wine and chocolate, we felt very welcomed! The kitchen is fabulous, I love to cook for family and loved being in the space, we had lovely family meals around the huge table, it was a wonderful space that we could all meet, share a meal and play board games, have a chat and catch up after not seeing each other for 2years. Great space, close to great food, shops, coffee and tourist spots. Would love to return! Andrew responded promptly to any queries we had, thanks Andrew for sharing your lovely home with us.

Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
avril 2016
We thought the converted church was really lovely and in our experience unique! As described on AirBnB it was very light and spacious, well equipped and with really comfy beds. Andrew replied promptly to emails before we travelled to Australia and whilst there and the welcome booklet in the church was extremely helpful and comprehensive. The information covered not just the property, but recommendations for the local area. We really liked Bardon and Paddington which had plenty of options for eating out or having a wander round the shops. We only wish we could've stayed longer! If we had to be really picky, we didn't realise that the road at the front of the property would be quite busy, but it is still very much a suburban residential street and definitely not anything like a main commercial street - we just noticed cars passing frequently. This really was the only negative and it was very minor! We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again, in fact we'd love to come back one day!!!

Profil utilisateur de Liu
octobre 2015
Highly recommend Andrew's airbnb!! Andrew's place was very clean and comfortable with lots of little extras like basic food condiments to make our stay easy. Great place for a couple or group of friends to stay . Thanks a lot!

Profil utilisateur de Ian
septembre 2015
Andrew is a great example of how to rent out your house when you go away for a while. His advert was honest with helpful pics. He communicated promptly and clearly, provided a well thought out house manual and left his house clean, tidy and equipped with all the things that a home away from home should have. When there was a problem he responded quickly. Thanks Andrew, you made our stay easy and enjoyable.

Profil utilisateur de Janet And  Nick
juillet 2015
We had an awesome stay at Andrew's house, it was great for our large family . We'll be back on our next trip to Brisbane

Profil utilisateur de Kate
juillet 2015
The house is amazing! It is beautifully converted, the spaces are gorgeous, incredibly comfortable and the design attention to detail is a joy to experience. The recommendations for local eateries, places to get supplies, and experiences were without exception in our experience fantastic. Now we're trying to work out how to have another trip to Brisbane for another visit. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Steve
juillet 2015
The house was magnificent! Andrew was not there to greet us however he made sure our visit was welcome with a bottle of wine and some chocolate. Absolutely wonderful home! -Steve

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Andrew

Looking forward to sharing our home with you