Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Chambre privée dans : appartement

kind bed with suite bathroom

Profil utilisateur de Santiago (Shago)
Santiago (Shago)

kind bed with suite bathroom

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2 salles de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Petit déjeunerIl s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Le logement

I share my new aparment in the heart of Valparaiso...
I have all walking few minutes, the patrimony area (examples: Los Cerros, the constructions, the buildings, House-Museum of Pablo Neruda, La Sebastiana, Victoria square - the main square of Valparaiso, main library Severín), just in front of the Arco Británico (monument).

If we go out at night there are discos, pubs all around. Supermarkets, banks (the main street for all the banks, also international ones are 15 minutes walk from my place).
Markets, restorants, banks, metro station, pub and discoteques. if you wanna make tour in Valparaiso or if you wanna spend good time and you don´t want take public tranport that is very good for you..

My apartment is new and is a friendly place (I also live here).
The apartment has two bedrooms. The main bedroom is en suite, with doble bed and TV, closet, windows views to the city.
Another bedroom has a 1-seater bed, bed-nest (so it make a place for two passengers).
The apartment has a very nice kitchen (you can use it to prepare meals), you can also use other common areas (living, dining, balcony, kitchen). laundry and dryer.
I live alone....i work all day, i am dentist and i can to tell how to move in the city and if i have time i can show yo the city...
i speak a little english, and german

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Ascenseur
Cuisine
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Disponibilité

5 commentaires

Hôte : Santiago (Shago)

Valparaiso, ChiliMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Santiago (Shago)
40 commentaires
i am chilean, 38 years old, dentist,i just bought my apartment in Valparaiso and i wanna share it with you i like a lot meet people from all the world. i love sports, music, and life healty life. i don´t smoke and y wanna hang up too sometimes..the only thing that is not permitt…
Langues : English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier