Welcome to the Rose RoomOpen the windows and let the sunshine in
1910 Neoclassical: Quiet & Spacious in N. Seattle
1910 Neoclassical: Quiet & Spacious in N. Seattle
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Bienvenue dans cette maison confortable avec des équipements modernes, à seulement 5 miles au nord du centre-ville de Seattle. La salle Rose dort deux et comporte des volets de plantation, des planchers de bois franc, des plafonds de 10 pieds et des rails d'image. 1-2 enfants (et même les adultes) peuvent dormir à côté de la salle Amber. Salle de bain privée, accès à la cuisine, wi-fi gratuit, parking gratuit sur la rue devant la maison.
translated by Google

Welcome to this cozy home w/modern amenities, just 5 miles north of downtown Seattle. The Rose Room sleeps two and features plantation shutters, hardwood floors, 10-foot ceilings & picture rails. 1-2 kid(s) (and even adults) can sleep nextdoor in Amber Room. Private full bath, kitchen access, free wi-fi, free street parking right in front of house.

Le logement

La maison est un havre de paix au milieu de la vie citadine. Restez toute la journée ou sortez et jouez. Plafonds de 10 pieds et planchers de bois franc partout. À seulement cinq miles au nord du centre-ville de Seattle, à 1,6 km de l'Université de Washington-Seattle, à quelques minutes à pied de Whole Foods et de restaurants. Très promenable (Walkscore: 89), courte promenade à plusieurs lignes de bus.
translated by Google

The home is a quiet haven in the middle of the city life. Stay in all day or get out and play. 10 foot ceilings and hardwood floors throughout. Only five miles north of downtown Seattle, one mile from University of Washington-Seattle, a short walk to Whole Foods and restaurants. Very walkable (Walkscore: 89), short walk to multiple bus lines.

Accès des voyageurs

Private full bathroom, kitchen and fridge access, enjoy your meals in the dining room, use the entire first floor as you like. The wood-burning fireplace has a log waiting to be lit. There is a second (overflow) room that can sleep 1-2 kids (1-2 adults sometimes stay there also); it comes with a queen-size knee-high air mattress that affords good sleep.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Vous pouvez me joindre par courrier électronique ou par téléphone instantanément. Je suis à l'étage la plupart du temps. Je vais rester à l'écart, mais soyez disponible si vous avez besoin de fournitures, de directions, d'aide, etc. Quelques week-ends, il pourrait y avoir de jeunes enfants (mais polis et tranquilles) dans la maison.
translated by Google

You can reach me via email or phone instantly. I am upstairs most days. I will stay out of your way, but be available if you need any supplies, directions, help, etc. On some weekends, there might be young (but polite & quiet) kids in the house.

Autres remarques

Nous n'hébergeons qu'une seule fête à la fois, même si deux chambres sont disponibles. Un groupe de 3-4 adultes peut réserver les deux chambres ensemble et partager le bain privé, s'ils appartiennent à la même réservation. Sinon, vous aurez la salle de bain tout seul. Les fêtes généralement heureuses dans le passé comprenaient un voyageur individuel 1 personne, 1 couple ou 2 couples amis, 2-3-4 amis / parents, une famille de 3 ou 4. En tout cas, vous êtes garanti de ne jamais partager la maison Ou la salle de bain avec d'autres invités / fêtes pendant votre séjour. Nous sommes LGBTQ, immigrés, minoritaires, étrangers, féminins, à faible revenu, jeunes / personnes âgées, handicapés, athées / agnostiques / religieux, en harmonie avec l'esprit progressif si rafraîchissant dans Seattle (Oui, c'est dommage que nous devons même déclarer ceci .)
translated by Google

We only host one party at a time, even though there are two rooms available. A group of 3-4 adults can book both rooms together and share the private bath, if they belong to the same reservation. Otherwise, you will have the bathroom all to yourself. Typically happy parties in the past included 1-person solo traveler, 1 couple or 2 couples that are friends, 2-3-4 friends/relatives, a family of 3 or 4. In any case, you are guaranteed to never share the house or the bathroom with any other guests/parties during your stay. We are LGBTQ, immigrant, minority, foreign, female, low income, youth/elderly, disabled, atheist/agnostic/religious friendly in line with the progressive spirit so refreshingly dominant in Seattle (Yes, it's a shame we have to even state this.)


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 25 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

No smoking. If you do smoke, please do so at least 25 ft away from the property boundaries and discard all related trash elsewhere. Quiet hours 10 pm - 8 am. Feel free to use all of the kitchen, but make sure to clean up dishes/counters, etc., before the night. If the person booking and the one actually staying are two different people, you will need to let us know at the time of the booking. We cannot allow you to check in, if we don't know who you are. Please take typical weather and seasonal patterns into account when you make your travel plans, and purchase travel insurance, if you need the flexibility of canceling for full refund close to your arrival date. We follow "moderate cancellation policy."


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

84 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nick
octobre 2017
Great place. Very nice and pretty neighborhood. The host was very communicative and super helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
octobre 2017
My husband and I felt right at home at Eli's place. While we only got to chat in person with Eli briefly, he was a gracious and friendly host. The room was cozy and comfortable, and we enjoyed being able to use all areas of the ground floor when we needed a bit more space. Eli is very responsive to messages, so the check in and check out process was a breeze. Moe the cat is a recent addition to the household, and he is as cute and friendly as can be. We enjoyed the neighborhood, which is very convenient to the University District.

Profil utilisateur de Alisa
octobre 2017
Great space! Very walkable to restaurants and located in a beautiful neighborhood, close to Whole Foods, book stores and healthy restaurants! His house is cozy and clean with a fabulous kitchen. He was super accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met without infringing on our privacy.

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
septembre 2017
My husbad and I enjoyed our one night in Seattle staying at Eli's! Eli was such an accommodating host and we felt so much at home. His house is beautifully appointed and historic. Comfortable bed in a lovely room and a private bath. Thank you Eli! Hope to visit again soon!

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
septembre 2017
Lovely home in a great location. Friendly host; very convenient that he is upstairs in case you need anything. Great coffee in the morning! We would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Tracy
septembre 2017
I would stay in Eli‘s home another time, without reservation. Such a wonderful host and great space!

Profil utilisateur de Marilee
septembre 2017
This house is simply amazing! Heavy on cool architectural detail, in a neighborhood overflowing with the same. A great walkable space, tons to do, nice easy stroll to UW area (but also SUPER convenient to bus routes!). Eli is a fabulous host, with tons of thoughtful touches--food, fans, well done linen supply, local tips, and invitations to local events. Moe the cat is a one-man welcome wagon, and super snuggly and friendly! I would definitely book this again! I loved our stay here.

Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de EliEli est un Superhost.

I like dining in, eating out, reading, cozy evenings when it rains, spending time with my kids, news, traveling, mountains...I would like to make you feel at home, by making your surroundings homey, cozy and comfortable. I would be out of your way, unless and until you would like me to help with anything, like recommending places to visit, or making your stay more pleasant.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Türkçe, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires