view from street - 2 car parking in drivewayDirecTv + HBO & Showtime
LOVELY 3 MO RENTAL 9/7-11/21/16 ONLY
LOVELY 3 MO RENTAL 9/7-11/21/16 ONLY
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Great location, 1/2 block from Beverly Hills, easy walking distance to shops & restaurants. Charming 1929 Spanish 3-BR/2 BA home. Master BR & BA excluded. Rest of the house is yours. You'll have adj. bath to your bedroom. Large living room w/ fireplace. Cable & WiFi throughout. I'll be in Nicaragua. Great photos & references. You'll love it here.

Le logement

Usually this house would rent for $5000/month but I lower the price in exchange for some plant watering duties and bringing in the mail. Unvailable until mid-September.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire house and yard are yours with the exception of the master bedroom and master bathroom. They're off limits.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be out of the country.

Autres remarques

Home sits on a small hill above the street w/ steps leading to the front door. There is construction next door, but if you don't work from home, it shouldn't be a problem. I'm only interested in renting for the entire 3-month period only.

Formal dining room, den, breakfast room, fully-equipped kitchen. Washer & Dryer, WiFi in all rooms.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 1297 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00
Départ avant 15:00

No pets, smoking outside only.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 75 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Lesley

I'm a volunteer English teacher in Nicaragua in 3-month increments. When I'm not there, I teach English and Citizen Preparation in Los Angeles. The post office won't hold mail for the length of my 90-day visa, so I rent my Los Angeles house so that my tenant can bring in my mail and water some plants.

Le quartier

Logements similaires