Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located in Central Phoenix Mid-Town, on a major street & bus line & the Phoenix light rail system, accessible from downtown Phoenix (about 4 miles) within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, movie theater and close to major highways. Safe area, gated large home. You have access to your wing of house.

Le logement

Electric home, no kids.

Kitchen, High Speed Wifi, parking, large backyard & front porch. Separate thermostat. Private bath room and shower, tub. Security, parking. Lots of details and everything is n the right place. Even a fireplace.
Sit in the porch or lounge on the patio.
This place is very nice, fireplace, carpet free, ceramic tile floors, fruit trees, Lemon. Apricot, Peaches and a very nice year round large vegetable garden, enjoy a wide variety of you pick fruits and vegetables.

Public transportation, bus, Light Rail, you're on the lines, less than one block. No need for a car, here. You can walk and get everything you need. Shops, Entertainment, bowling, Parks, Library, Movie Theatre. JC PENNY, COSTCO, Dollar store and about 20-30 more shops and Restaurants, you'll be there on foot lees than 5 minutes.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to all area of this large home, except private bedrooms, Kitchen,BBQ, large backyard & front porch. Separate thermostat. Private bath room and shower, tub. Security Systems, parking off street and secure, yard is gated. Big fenced in backyard, have a small dog - doggie door is ready.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As desired, although I do work during the day and one evening.I'm reachable 100% of the time.

Autres remarques

Rooms avail for special events too.
Queen size air bed mattress and roll away bed and sofa beds available, for an additional charges


One small 20 lbs, Chiweeine, rarely ever barks, sheds almost no hair and is super friendly and trained. She likes other small dogs.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Concierge

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 11
Caution : 442
Tarif week-end : 53 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

• Check-in time is 12PM (noon).

No smoking inside, no wild parties. Limits overnight guest.
Must be clean and tidy.
I'm fine with socializing.
Quiet time 11 PM to 6AM..Weekdays mainly
I am laid back and easy to get along with.

Pet female dog (small 20 pounds). Polly Pocket is her name, she very RARELY and I do mean rarely barks. Her coat is short and she's well groomed so very little shedding occurs. You'll love her -trust. She's crate trained and very obedient. She displays good boundaries and doesn't enter guests area without being invited.

Bringing a pet additional charge will be added.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jodye
mai 2017
I stayed at Louis's home over a 3-4 day period while attending a local women's conference. Louis responded quickly to my booking request, was very hospitable, and followed up with me throughout my stay to see if I needed anything or had any questions. Louis's home has a welcoming atmosphere, comfortable, clean, and nice decor. My bedroom had a remote ceiling fan, TV, closet and the most comfortable bed! I appreciated having a private bathroom with tub/shower next to the bedroom to get ready early in the morning. I would highly recommend Louis's place and would stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
avril 2017
This place is fantastic, and Louis is a great host. I really enjoyed staying here, and I got great rest here. The proximity to light rail and bus system was very handy for me as well.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
mars 2017
We had a wonderful time staying at Louis's house! He provides everything you may need to enjoy your stay in the area. Snacks, fruit, and breakfast food are set out and the chocolate is a great touch. The private bedroomand bathroom were extremely clean and allowed us to have a very comfortable stay. Louis is fantastic host and always makes himself available for lovely conversation or advice on what to do. I highly recommend staying here if you're in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
mars 2017
Layout of place is great. Guest bed and bath on separate side of house. Louis is the perfect host. He was present and helpful when needed including helping me to get a document printed.
Profil utilisateur de LouisLouis est un Superhost.
Réponse de Louis :
Tim, Thank you!
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Qrazzie
mars 2017
Lewis was a great host wonderful home wonderful neighborhood I would definitely come back on my next mini vacation

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
mars 2017
Louis was an amazing host. His home was conveniently located, clean, big, and the area of the house we stayed in was very private and comfortable. He was very welcoming and had so many treats for us. I'd definitely recommend staying at Louis' place!

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
mars 2017
Louis's place was perfect for our quick weekend vacation. Perfect location, comfy bed, and clean home. Louis was incredibly kind and we loved his dog! Would definitely recommend.

Phoenix, Arizona, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de LouisLouis est un Superhost.

I'm a professional gay African American and a healthcare provider. I'm also a clean, tidy, private and respectful person. I enjoy meeting new people and hosting. The world we live in fascinates me. Welcome.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires