Aller directement au contenu

Cosy home for down-to-earth travellers (central)

Profil utilisateur de Krissa
Krissa

Cosy home for down-to-earth travellers (central)

2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.

Our cosy home is just a 10-min walk from Oslo Central Station and you get all of these things at your doorstep: Grunerløkka's Restaurants, Bars & Cafes; Botanical Gardens; Munch Museum; Akerselva River; Opera House, Bar Code. Friends love our place because of its homely charm, natural light, comfy bed, open plan kitchen/living room, and all the little things that reflect our yoga/climbing/travel lifestyle. Good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids).

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Shampooing
Fer à repasser
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Disponibilité

Commentaires

4 commentaires
Propreté
5,0
Précision
5,0
Communication
4,5
Profil utilisateur de Naomi
Naomi
mai 2017
My boyfriend and I had an amazing weekend. Oslo is a beautiful city! Our plane arrived quite late (23.40), so we came at the apartment around 00.30. Luckily for us Krissa arranged that her neighbor would open the door for us and gave us the keys. The apartment was clean and…
Profil utilisateur de Carmen
Carmen
mai 2017
really comfy and clean home. Area close to the city center walking
Profil utilisateur de Ramzi
Ramzi
avril 2017
Krissas place is very comfortable and convenient in the city. They gave us very precise instructions and the house was well equipped and lovely! Definitely recommend it for other guests :)
Profil utilisateur de Po Yi
Po Yi
avril 2017
Krissa's home is super beautiful and warm! She is nice and supportive to us. The house has all needed equipment except washing machine. The location of the house maybe a little bit far away from the train station if we walk on foot, but there is metro within 10 mins walk. In…

Hôte : Krissa

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Krissa
4 commentaires
Vérifié
Hello! My name is Krissa. I'm a Digital Marketing Consultant & Yoga Teacher currently living in Oslo with my husband, Nicolas (Structural Enginneer & Climber). My mother is Filipino. My father is Scottish. I was born in San Francisco, but grew up in Manila, Singapore and Hong…
Langues : English, Norsk
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 10:00 - 14:00
Arrivée : 10:00 - 14:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations