Terrasse mit EingangEigener Zugang


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

We offer a well equipped kitchen with dishwasher, fridge-freezer, hob and oven, coffee maker, electric kettle, toaster.
Edible oil, vinegar, sugar, salt and pepper and coffee sachets, paper towels and fresh dish towels are of course always available.

On request highchair, cot and toys can be made available.

In the bathroom with corner shower, toilet and sink towels, bath towels, hairdryer, Haarshampo and shower gel are available for them.

The cozy bedroom has a double bed incl. Linens, a dresser and closet.

The living room is equipped with a comfortable couch. Furthermore, is there a large TV which has a satellite receiver with a large range of programs.

The apartment is equipped with Internet access (14 Mbit / s data line)

For a third guest or a child in the living room, the sofa can be folded out into a sofa bed.

Board games and plenty of books (something for everyone) can also be based

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment is separately accessible and has a sole feeder path, so you can enjoy your stay undisturbed. On our beautiful planted terrace you can overlook the countryside, away from any street noise. Our table, chairs and umbrella, invites you to relax. (Grill can be provided upon request)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We treat each his rest, but also are happy with advice and practical help.
And help when it is desired where we can.
Before arrival we can fill their refrigerator like negotiable.
Or if, for example, want to do a bike tour with the E-Bike during their stay, we take care of the reservation and provision.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 20
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux

We wish that there is no smoking out of consideration for the next holiday guests in the house.

Pets are allowed after consultation.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
juin 2017
Nice quiet place to relax. Very clean, comfortable. Kitchen had essentials like coffee and sugar. Communication with the hosts was very friendly and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Stephan
juin 2017
alles top

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
juin 2017
Die Wohnung ist wunderschön und sehr schön und ruhig gelegen. Es war sehr sauber, es hat wirklich an nichts gefehlt . Noch nie so eine gut eingerichtete und ausgestattete Ferienwohnung erlebt. Die Lage war für uns Wanderer perfekt gelegen, man konnte direkt von dort los laufen . Unsere Gastgeber und deren Kinder waren sehr freundlich und aufmerksam . Wir kommen gerne wieder und sagen vielen Dank!

Profil utilisateur de Justin
mai 2017
This is hands down the best rental I have ever used in where in the world. Nadine and Mark are such great people to know. They were extremely helpful and friendly. I had to change the length of my stay and they were so wonderful in handling the change. They were also extremely helpful in locating places to take my children. I wish i had taken the time to interact with this family lot more. They were extremely private and honestly it was almost like i was just staying in a separate house. This will be the only rental I will rent from again if I am in the area. The location is wonderful for all kinds of hiking and outdoor activities. It is also a short commute in my opinipn to many other activies ans options for everything.

Profil utilisateur de Nguyet
janvier 2017
Nadine und ihre Familie sind super nett und hilfsbereit. Es war alles spitze!

Profil utilisateur de Serge
juin 2016
Es ist die funfte mal das ich unterhalte bei Nadine in Dorfweil. Jedes mal habe ich ein super Erfahrung: tolle Wohnung mit alle Ausruestungen, tolle Familie mit sehr gut Flexibilitaet fuer check in und check out. I wuerde sicher noch kommen wann in die Gegend

Profil utilisateur de Ilja
juin 2016
This is very nice family! They are hospitable hosts and friendly people. Flat was cozy, comfortable and clean. There you can find all necessary things for living. Good internet connection ! We had a great time!

Schmitten, AllemagneMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Nadine
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires