Delfino: seaside holiday house
Delfino: seaside holiday house


6 voyageurs

2 chambres

6 lits

1 salle de bain


6 voyageurs

2 chambres

6 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Newly renovated home, entirely on the ground floor, with all comfort (drinking water, air conditioning, kitchen, TV, washing machine, outdoor area with gazebo, solarium, barbecue, shower), a few steps from a beautiful sandy beach.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Tarif week-end : 65€ / nuit

Description

Newly renovated home, entirely on the ground floor, with all comfort (drinking water, air conditioning, kitchen, TV, washing machine, outdoor area with gazebo, solarium, barbecue, shower), a few steps from a beautiful sandy beach.

Recently renovated self-catering independent apartment in a 2 flats villa; entirely on the ground floor and it can guest up to 6 people: outdoor area with patio, table, chairs, solarium, barbecue, shower, sink; living room with Led TV, single sofa bed, fully equipped kitchen (cooker, oven, fridge with freezer, washing machine); bathroom (with basin, WC, bidet, shower), double bedroom, double / twin bedroom (where it can be added a single bed).

All rooms are equipped with air conditioning and mosquito nets and you will find all conforts: iron and ironing board, drinking water, clothesline, hair dryer, pots, dishes, cooking tools, etc .
It’s possible to park the car in the private street of the house.

Included in the rates:
- cleaning (weekly)
- bedroom and bathroom linen (weekly change)
- water and gas consumtion
- power consumtion up to 100 kw per week / 14 kw per day (normal consumtion with air conditioning and without waste); for extra kilowatt: 0,30 Eur per kw
- use of beach umbrella
- use of the outdoor barbecue

NOT included in the rates:
- breakfast (there is a bar 20 meters far from the house or you can use the fully equipped kitchen to cook your meals)
- added bed (for more than 4 people): 10 Eur per person per night
- extra change of bathroom linen (2 small, 1 medium, 1 large towel) during your stay: 10 eur per person per change
- extra change of bedroom linen during your stay: 10 eur per person per change
- extra cleaning during your stay: 50 eur
- bike rental (mountain / city / folding ): 15 Eur per day
- kayak (2 seats, inflatable): 20 eur per day
- transfer from Brindisi or Bari airport: to be quoted
- rent a car: starting from 30 eur per day

The flat is completely independent and with separated access; guests will be able to use all the services and space of the house in exclusive use.

We don’t live in the flat where you will stay thus you will have all your privacy. We will be glad to assist you with all the help you could need during your stay.

The house is located in Campomarino di Maruggio at ONLY 100 METERS FAR FROM THE BEAUTIFUL WIDE SANDY BEACH OF D’AYALA: you have just to cross the street and, with a pedestrian alleyway, you will get at the beach where you can choose among the free beaches or the 2 equipped ones (with umbrellas, sunbeds. deckcharis, restaurant, bar, etc.) alongside an unpolluted pinewood. We supply for free the sun umbrella.

Waling distance (from 20 to 100 meters) there are bars, restaurants, pizzeria, greengrocer. 500 meters far there is a tobacco and newspaper shop. In the city center of Campomarino (1 km far) there are all the other services (superette, shops, disco bars, restaurants, touristic port, chemist, ATM, etc.)


In Brindisi (65 km) and Bari (140 km) airport there are low cost companies connecting with the main Italian and European cities.
We are located in the area of Primitivo di Manduria wine (one of the most renowned Italian wine area) . It’s a perfect starting point to discover the most interesting Apulian tourism destination: Ostuni, Lecce, Gallipoli, 3 Unesco sites (Alberobello, Otranto, Matera).
The area is rich of picturesque hamlets and small art cities (Oria, Francavilla Fontana, Ceglie Messapica, Martina Franca, etc.) and natural parks: the pinewood of D’Ayala (a few meters away), the dunes of Campomarino (3 km), the Monks’ salt marsh with pink flamingos (20 km), Cuturi and Rosamarina wood (13 km).
In the house you will find a library with tourist publications and, being tour guides us, we will be happy to help you discover our fantastic region.

The holiday house is family with children friendly (we have got 2 children as well) and we can give you (if availlable) cot, changing, tub for children, high chair, stroller, lifebuoy, toys, etc.

Internet: I can give you a portable WIFI (for 5 Eur per GB Gigabyte). The Internet connection in the area is not the best one: usually it’s possible to read emails and to surf on the web but it could be some hours when the connection is too low.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Pets are not allowed (unless otherwise agreed)


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 janvier 2017 - 30 juin 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Erchie, Italie · Membre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de M P

I'm Alessandro and together with my sister Maria Pia we manage the holiday house.
I have been working with tourism (leisure and corporate travel, tourist guide, destination marketing, team building, etc.) since 1999 and I enjoy guesting and giving tourist suggestion to Italian and foreign travellers.
I know quite well my region (Apulia) and, in particular the area on the South of Bari: the trulli area (Alberobello, Ostuni, Martina Franca, Ceglie Messapica), the North Salento / jonico salentina area (Manduria, Oria, Taranto, etc.), the Salento area (Lecce, Otranto, Gallipoli, etc.)
I love travelling all around the world to discover new places, food, architecture, culture, people and different ways of living and thinking.
I find airbnb is an interest way of travelling, booking and sharing travel experiences.
I like photography, theatre, cinema, music, sport (bike, hiking, kayak, sailing, snorkeling, swimming, yoga), wine and gastronomy, nature.



Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée