fully refurbished loungeroom.


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

5min walk to famous FOUR MILE BEACH. Guests can swim up to apartment from the lagoon style swimming pool.
Fully Self contained facilities and air-conditioned. Perfect place to relax and unwind or perfect base to explore nearby Great Barrier Reef.

Le logement

The Newest Resort in Port Douglas which is only a short drive from Macrossan Street in the heart of Port Douglas. Offering a 2 bedroom luxurious self catered apartment with a huge resort swimming pool you wont want to leave this tropical resort location

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment features a fully equipped kitchen, laundry & ironing facility, hairdryer, TV and a lounge area the steps onto your balcony with outdoor setting then straight into pool.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There is no need to see myself as a door code will be sent to you for your entry into the apartment.

Autres remarques

The large modular lounge suite consists of a pull out double bed.

If we dont have the dates available please check out our other property Pool Resort 62 which is directly above this apartment. I am happy to assist you with that apartment as well.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 137€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

There is no smoking in Apartment. but welcome to smoke on Patio


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

28 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dane
mai 2017
This place exceeded all expectations. Very accurate and true to the advertisement and more. Vanessa was very easy to deal with. Communication was prompt and professional. Perfectly suited our young family. Very happy, had a great trip. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Selga
mars 2017
Fantastic apartment with an even better pool. Vanessa was very reliable and passed on all the relevant information. The apartment was clean when we arrived and was equipped with a good starter package. One thing we did find a bit annoying was the internet, or lack of. The apartment doesn't come with free Wifi and the internet you purchase via th resort wasn't reliable. The coverage was very poor so in some rooms you weren't able to access the internet.
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
Réponse de Vanessa :
Yes we have tried to get internet in our own apartment but there is already too many using the lines so unfortunately we cant. What we do is hotspot to our mobiles and have no problem that way. Plus no need to pay through reception if you have enough data. We are sorry you had issues.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Craig
février 2017
Fantastic! Great location, only a short drive to the main strip and marina, the room is modern, spacious and has everything you need and the pool is amazing.

Profil utilisateur de Jun
février 2017
This house just amazing with good price,best house ever

Profil utilisateur de Emily
janvier 2017
Stunning place with the luxury of swim up pool and mountains to look out on. Place is spotless and easy to access PD main strip with shuttle busses or the lovely old steam Dooley Train from the end of the road. We have some fantastic memories from here :) Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Carol
décembre 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Vanessa's very much. The pool surrounding the premise was not only nice to look at but was also, to us, an essential under the heat. The kitchen was well equipped for a quick meal or two. The bathroom was of a generous size with a tub available. Air conditioning run through the whole apartment, making our stay even more pleasant. Although, when we first arrived, the television wasn't working properly, Vanessa was quick to react after we contacted her. She actually bought a brand new TV and had someone installed it for us the next day. On top of that she also paid for one of our dinners at a local restaurant as a gesture of goodwill. We couldn't be happier with our host and our stay. Thanks Vanessa!

Profil utilisateur de Dave
octobre 2016
Pool and room where immaculate .pool outside your door was a real impressive feature . Also had foxtel channels modern amenities and two very comfy queen side beds . In my opinion very cheap for the standard of room

Torquay, Australie · Membre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa

Hi all, I am a mum of 2 beautiful primary school age children. We love sport, travelling and socialising and most of all we life.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.