Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Amazing location in upcoming well-connected area.
1 bedroom with double bed, 1 bedroom with sofabed, huge living room, open kitchen, large balcony, 2 bathrooms (1 shower and 1 bath tub), baby bed and nursery table available. Lots of light.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The apartment has many big windows making this apartment very bright and airy. There's even a bit of a sea view!
The apartment is centrally located close to shops, restaurants, sai ying pun escalator and various transport links (including the future Sai Ying Pun MTR station) for you to easily explore the city. Big apartment with large balcony and lots of light. Baby cot and nursery table available upon request.
The apartment comfortably sleeps 2 although can easily sleep up to 4 with the fold out sofa bed in the guest bedroom and 2 bathrooms (one with bath tub and one with shower)

Accès des voyageurs

Entire apartment, balcony and public giant rooftop (the latter to be shared with all apartments in the building).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be away during your stay although I will be readily available on phone and email should you need to contact me. I also have people on hand close by who ware able to assist if need be. Essentially though, the place is yours to enjoy.

Le quartier

Sai Ying Pun area is a lovely, up and coming area of Hong Kong Island. It still has a very local feel to it allowing you to experience the old Hong Kong. Yet with many modern restaurants, bars and supermarkets you are still able to enjoy home comforts or experience various international cuisines without having to venture too far.

Transports

There are various buses and minibuses that stop 200 meters from the apartment. The bus takes around 10-15 minutes to get to Central or Admiralty MTR where you can very easily and cheaply travel across the north of Hong Kong Island and many places throughout Kowloon.
It's also very convenient to flag down taxi's which are extremely cheap in Hong Kong. Approx US$3 to get to Central.


Règlement intérieur

I would like you to make the most of your time here although I ask you to respect some basic rules:

Smoking on the terrace only.
Please turn off air conditioning or heaters whenever you leave the apartment
Please take rubbish out to the main bins in the stairwell when you leave.
No pets allowed.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
janvier 2017
Ausgezeichnete Lage für Ausflüge in und um Hong Kong. U Bahn in 2 min. Erreichbar; sehr angenehme und sichere Umgebung. Ausstattung der Wohnung mit modernen ansprechenden Möbeln. Sehr gemütliche Atmosphäre. Gastgeber gaben gute persönliche Tipps. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Profil utilisateur de Janey
mars 2016
非常棒的入住体验。已经给多位朋友推荐。下次还会选择Laurence.Thankyou!

Profil utilisateur de ShikiShiki est un Superhost.
février 2016
We have a lovely stay at Laurence's apartment, which is a genuinely high quality apartment in HK. The location is excellent for accessing nightlife and is really convenient for accessing everything the island has to offer. Her neighbors were also very kind and made sure our stay was really comfortable.

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Laurence

Hi there,

I am Laurence and together with my husband and daughter we live in the amazing city of HK! We'd love to share our amazing apartment with you when we are travelling!

I am a world traveller, music enthusiastic, food lover and social animal.

cheers
Laurence

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Découvrez d'autres options à Hong Kong, Hong Kong et dans ses environs

Plus de logements à Hong Kong, Hong Kong :