Foyer leads to stairs on the left and the great room straight ahead.Kitchen with large bar for meals or snacks.
Huge Private Suite Near Airport/RTP

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large bedroom & PRIVATE bath. Centrally located just 8 miles from AIRPORT and 7 to RTP. Easy access to DOWNTOWN Durham & Raleigh. Full kitchen access. Major SHOPS & RESTAURANTS just 5 minutes away at Brier Creek in Raleigh. SCENIC walking paths.

Le logement

The room is a large bedroom on the 2nd floor of a ranch home and offers great privacy. It is the only room on the 2nd level. It has a private bathroom attached to the room for maximum privacy. There is a new queen bed in the room. There is also a desk and recliner chair for relaxing. Walking paths and trails are right outside the door. Need two beds? See my other listing at https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8401338

Accès des voyageurs

Furnishings include a queen bed, side table, lamps, dresser, desk, chair. The kitchen, dining room, living room, yard, front porch and screened porch are available for your use. Guests will enjoy full use of the kitchen. Cereal, milk, fruit and juice are on hand for a quick breakfast. A printer is also available if needed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work long hours and you will have the house to yourself most days. I am easily reached by phone or text at work. Let me know in advance if you anticipate needing my assistance with anything like getting from the airport etc.

Autres remarques

My cat is gentle and very shy. Her name is Mocha. She is a chocolate point Siamese. She is an indoor cat only and hangs out on the screened porch during warm weather or on her perch in the dining room during cooler weather. She's not likely to try to escape, but please close door behind you when entering the front or garage door. This also keeps garden creatures out of the house.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 14:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 129 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

* Please treat my house as you would your own and have fun
* Quiet hours after 10:00 pm
* Smoking outdoors only - not in house or on screened porch
* No parties, no outside guests unless approved in advance
* Please do not use the instant book if you have a pet. Pets allowed on a case by case basis after discussion. Maximum one pet. An additional cleaning fee of $100 will be charged for pets. Submit your reservation request. If approved add the fee to your fee prior to approval.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brian
juin 2016
I felt as if I was in my own home!

Profil utilisateur de Bhe
mai 2016
Angela's place is very quite and beautiful. I had a great time staying there. Lovely backyard. Wish I had more time to explore the surrounding area. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you Angela for the wonderful stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jerry
avril 2016
Incredible stay. Beautiful accommodations. Delightful host. Gracious hospitality. My wife & I loved staying with Angela. Free use of most of the house, coffee and WiFi. Fabulous screened porch. Private bath. Very comfortable bed.

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
mars 2016
There are not enough nice words to say about Angela. This was my first ever Airbnb stay, and I was unsure of what to expect. At the end of my stay, I can say that Angela has set a high standard for my future reservations. The house is set in a nice neighborhood with pleasant neighbors around. She was kind enough to give me access to the kitchen, refrigerator and laundry room. The room itself is spacious and offers plenty of privacy. Basically, the listing is comprehensive and accurate, especially with regards to amenities and Mocha the pet cat! Overall, Angela is a great person who made my stay comfortable and worked with me when I had to make certain modifications to my stay. If you’re looking for a place to stay in Durham, you can’t go wrong with her! Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Janaé
novembre 2015
Angela is the best!! Her home is welcoming and she even provides continental breakfast and snacks. You have access to the kitchen, living room, and washer/dryer. If you're moving to Durham, like I quickly did, she knows the area and can truly guide you. I'm truly elated to know her now that I've permanently moved to Durham!

Profil utilisateur de Sam
novembre 2015
Angela is a wonderful host. She is very kind and informative, and is both respectful of one's privacy and a pleasure to spend time with. The second floor room has all that you need and ample privacy. The key code on the door makes it very easy to come and go. Overall, I would definitely stay again with Angela if the opportunity arose. 5 stars

Profil utilisateur de Leslie
octobre 2015
Angela is incredibly welcoming and a delightful person. I have just moved to Durham and feel that I already have a friend. She is responsive to suggestions and wants to be the best host in the market area. She is well on her way!

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Durham, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Angela

I am a sister, aunt and good friend. I am also "mom" to a sweet cat "Mocha", a chocolate siamese (don't worry if you don't like cats, she is very shy and has never had access to the upstairs room. You may never see her unless you're a cat whisperer). I am a realtor. I've worked in public relations, real estate and sales at various times in my life. I am a college graduate who enjoys reading, gardening and traveling. I have also completed graduate work in journalism. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know. Anyone who knows me well would likely describe me as friendly, easy going and fun. I can't live without food, my family, my cats, my garden, and my screened porch. I've traveled the world including 2 trips to Paris, France and a third trip is in my future!

Le quartier

Logements similaires