kitchenbathroom
Comfy bedroom near M3 Lodi TIBB
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We have this single room available in a brand new apartement. The place is nice and peaceful.

Accès des voyageurs

hosts can use the bathroom and the kitchen.
You can smoke only on the balcony, not inside.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 10 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 27 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 10:00

I love my home and I try to keep it as clean as possible. I'd love my hosts will do the same trying to be respectful.
Please, leave the room exactely like you found it.
It's not allowed smoking in the bedroom, you can smoke on the balcony


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Catherine
juillet 2017
Really enjoyed staying at Chiara's place, she's a fantastic host. The place was clean, quiet and well connected to public transport; everything you need is nearby. Lovely chats in the kitchen, I'll be back! :)

Profil utilisateur de Desie
juin 2017
Chaira was very helpful and replied fast. Her place was really nice, cozy and comfortable! And the area was very quiet. Her place was very clean and well organized and there was everything I needed. It's really close to a metro, like 5 min. Which made it really easy and fast to travel. A friend f her welcomed me and helped me during my stay. I've had a very relaxed, comfortable and well organized stay. Thank you chiara!

Profil utilisateur de Nick
février 2017
Lovely room, Chiara and Emanuele (hope I got the spelling right) were wonderful. I felt very welcome. Couldn't have asked for more.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
avril 2016
I had a great time staying with Chiara! She is a lovely person with great energy and was an excellent host. The apartment is ideal; it's a short walk to the subway, incredibly clean and well-designed, complete with good wifi and a comfortable bed. Honestly, I couldn't have asked for a better stay.
Profil utilisateur de Chiara
Réponse de Chiara :
Thanks Sarah!! hope to see you again :)
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Duygu
octobre 2015
It was so wonderful experience. Chiara and Emanuele were really nice and friendly hosts. The flat is located in a calm area of Milan. It is just steps from the Fondazione Prada. It is an easy walk to subway and bus stops. I highly recommend her to anyone traveling alone to Milan. The apartment was very clean and the bed was really comfortable.
Profil utilisateur de Chiara
Réponse de Chiara :
thanks for the advice! I will buy a bin asap :))
octobre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Anqi
octobre 2015
房子很好。房东人也不错。

Profil utilisateur de Janina
septembre 2015
Chiara and Emanuele can offer you a really nice place to stay! I felt very comfortable with the cozy guestroom, the pretty kitchen and clean bathroom. Also the neighbourhood was pleasant, quiet and not far from the center. Above all the two hosts are very nice and warm people, you will definitely like to with!
Profil utilisateur de Chiara
Réponse de Chiara :
Thank you Janina! It was a plesure to meet you!
septembre 2015

Milan, ItalieMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Chiara

Mi chiamo Chiara e vivo a Milano. Sono un'attrice e amo la mia professione. Mi piacciono l'arte , la letteratura, il cinema, le cose belle, gli amici e il buon vino!
Vivo con il mio compagno, siamo una coppia simpatica . Amiamo stare in compagnia. Ci piacerebbe opitare soprattutto persone non Italiane, per ampliare le nostre conoscenze e parlare un po' inglese, ma ovviamente anche gli Italiani sono più che benvenuti

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires