New Granite Countertops, All Stainless Steel Appliances
2.3 Miles from Masters Tournament

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This Charming Cottage is only 2.3 miles from The Masters Tournament in The Summerville Area of Augusta. It has 2 Bedrooms, 1 Full Bath, a Living Room, a Family Room and Sun Room; Enjoy A Newly Renovated Kitchen, Pine Floors and a Fenced In BackYard.

Le logement

What makes this home unique is how quiet the street is considering how close it is located to Broad Street/Washington Road and how close it is to the Masters Golf Tournament. It also has a newly renovated kitchen with all brand new stainless steel appliances, the stove located on the peninsula with a stainless steel hood and granite countertops.

Accès des voyageurs

The guest will have access to a fire pit, a smoker, and a grill all in a private fenced in back yard. There is also a washer and dryer, a private drive way, a glassed in porch and a spacious front yard. There is a apartment in the back which will most likely have a tenant.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available if I am needed for anything relating to the property but I believe in giving them complete privacy, with no visits from me or any of my associates unless requested by the guest.

Autres remarques

My home is located perfectly in between all of the Restaurants on Washington Road and The downtown area which also has a nightlife, including restaurants, but with less traffic. The house also has an awesome glassed in Sun room/Porch with heating and air. This is great for those who enjoy eating breakfast or dinner while also watching the sun come up or go down, without worrying about the weather.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 22 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Have fun, just try not to break anything. At the end of the week, please remove sheets from the beds and place them in the washing machine, along with towels


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Janet
avril 2016
great neighborhood. great list of local restaurant for meals!

Profil utilisateur de Jill
avril 2015
We spent two nights during Masters week and really enjoyed our stay. The house was very comfortable for 4 adults. The listing was as described in a quiet neighborhood. Very convenient to get to the course and into downtown. Breakfast/snack/ coffee were provided- a nice surprise. We had one problem during our stay that could be solved by posting contact info in the house. Overall, we were very happy with our stay and would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Kyle
avril 2015
John was extremely attentive to any questions I had and the house was as described and exactly what we needed. Great experience overall.

Augusta, Géorgie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de John

I am a 42 years old single male living alone in Augusta, GA. I do have a pretty serious girlfriend but currently have no children, except for an 80 pound black lab which I consider my child. I own a small but comfortable two bedroom home with a just recently remodeled kitchen and a garden in the back yard. I spend a good deal of time in the kitchen where I am usually trying out a new dish incorporating fresh veggies from the garden, or I am in the back yard working to keep the garden beautiful. I received an AOS in Culinary Arts in 2000 from the New England Culinary Institute in Essex Junction VT. I love to smoke meats such as barbecued ribs, pulled pork as well as turkey and fish. Inside I love baking breads and desserts such as homemade ice cream and cheese cake. I am the youngest of 3 brothers, each being born and raised here in Augusta. I am also an accomplished musician, my primary instrument being the bass guitar. I toured up and down the East Coast and the southeast as a former band member of a band, recording and performing original music for more than 10 years. We were fortunate enough to open for several national and/or international acts. I love to travel and have been to some really awesome places outside of the lower 48 including Hawaii, Australia, Mexico and Alaska. I have also been out west snow skiing throughout Colorado, Wyoming and Montana. When I do get the opportunity to travel I try to make it a point to learn about the place in which I am visiting. When the opportunity arises where I can hang out with and meet local people of that particular place, I jump in with both feet. I am very easy going and respectful of others customs, traditions, and love to gain knowledge from others about their respective home towns. I also love to have guests any chance I get. I try and make it a point to see important and significant places that are unique to their location.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires