dormitorio con dos pequeños ambientescomodo sofa cama para una persona adicional
Comfy room in excellent city

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

It is localized near the Elqui Valley and the beaches of La Serena, internet connection and easy transportation, includes a rich breakfast and family environment.

I have a spare bedroom to share with the guests of Airbnb, it is a part of my house. The room has two spaces, with a single bed in each space. It has a closet, windows, floating floor, desk, computer, cable TV.

The common areas of the house:
kitchen, bath (one bathroom to share), living room, garden (yard front and back). The house has a total of 150 square meters.
The garden has a barbecue space. There hammocks, chairs to sit and read a book or have wine, you can eat outside.
There is parking space for your car at home.
Bed sheets are included in the rent (not towels).

Transportation:
collective buses in the door. If you want to go out and walk around, you reach supermarkets, banks, pharmacies. The airport (Florida, is open all year) is 5 minutes by car.

The neighborhood is great, near tourist attractions (5 minutes), home of Gabriela Mistral (30 minutes from the house, there are buses to get there).

Welcome home!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Tarif week-end 35 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Carmen
janvier 2013
Mi experiencia con Carmen y su familia ha sido, simplemente maravillosa, compartimos muchos momentos muy buenos. Fui recibida en su hogar como una integrante más! solo tengo palabras de agradecimiento!

La Serena, ChiliMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Carmen

Hablo español, te ofresco un ambiente familiar y muy ameno y cordial.

Serás muy bienvenido mi casa!

Le quartier

Logements similaires