Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Rustic barn meets modern comfort! Vintage decor, gas fireplace, island kitchen, located in one of Portland's hottest neighborhoods. Food carts, comedy, theater, distillery row, wine bars, pubs, cafes, music, dining, Walkscore 90%, Bikescore 98%.

Le logement

This space is the perfect base to explore all of Portland's cultural offerings: locally-owned breweries, restaurants, coffee houses & shops all within blocks of this home.

This charming daylight basement apartment is the lower unit in the building and has it's own exclusive side door and entryway. It's fully furnished and has two bedrooms with queen sized beds and egress windows. Perfect for 1 or 2 people with their own rooms or two couples.

The home's island kitchen features granite counter tops, stainless-steel appliances, an electric stove, a built-in microwave, a large island and a vintage subway tile back splash.

It also has a newly remodeled bathroom with a vintage subway tile shower, hex tile flooring, and a vanity sink.

It also features stained concrete floors, 8-foot ceilings, and 5 large windows. The heating system is a gas insert fireplace on a thermostat and supplemental electric wall heaters in the bedrooms, as well as an electric heater in the bathroom.

Flat screen TV with cable and wifi internet. There is a free washer and dryer area downstairs, which is shared common space.

There is a covered bike shelter onsite with a bike rack where you can secure your bikes overnight. There are various bike rental shops close by as well.

Accès des voyageurs

I will interact with guests before their stay to make sure they find the apartment successfully. Once they arrive I will be available for questions and recommendations but generally speaking, aside from routine maintenance, I will not be at the home.

The house is specifically set up to accommodate longer staying guests, international travelers, and especially those looking to relocate to Portland. Also available are relocation services like real estate market orientation, neighborhood home tours, and real estate sales.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 75
Caution : 486
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Please respect the house rules. No third party bookings. If you make the booking, you must be the one to meet me for the keys. This is for security reasons, no exceptions. Smoking or fires of any kind are not permitted inside the property. No pets, no food scraps or coffee grounds down the drain. No bikes inside the building, please use the secured bike shelter. Please treat my house like you would want yours to be treated!

Thank you!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

21 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kate
novembre 2015
What a great stay! Daniel has the apartment more than set up to feel like a home away from home. Between his description and the reviews this apartment was as listed, in a great neighborhood with plenty to walk to, easy transportation and great recommendations. Would absolutely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de John
novembre 2015
Thanks for a great travel experience Daniel! The apartment was very clean and comfortable. Everything we hoped for! We will definitely rent again we return.

Profil utilisateur de Hans
novembre 2015
We loved the Red Barn. It was a nice large 2 bedroom apartment. The beds were comfortable and nicely decorated. We loved being able to hang out by the fire and relax when we got back from exploring the city. If you are a fan of sour beers you are walking distance to Cascade as well Rogue's Green Dragon. It is also a short $7 uber ride to downtown breweries.

Profil utilisateur de Meg
novembre 2015
This was my first trip to Portland, and I couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. Daniel was very responsive right from the beginning. The apartment is exactly as pictured – very clean and cozy. Loved being able to use the gas fireplace during the evening. The neighborhood was also charming – great restaurants and coffee shops all within walking distance. We also had a car, and street parking was very easy. Would highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Lori
septembre 2015
Very clean and well-maintained basement apartment in a good location, featuring one large living room/kitchen and two small bedrooms. I did not interact with Daniel in person, but he made the keys available and let us store our luggage on-site, and we had a very comfortable stay.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
septembre 2015
Daniel left us a nice welcome letter with all the information we would need. There were maps and guides available too, which we appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
septembre 2015
Daniel's communication during the whole process was on point. Super easy to access the apartment. Very very very clean! Amazing location with many restaurants and bars within walking distance or a quick $6 uber. Would def stay again.

Cet hôte a 149 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Portland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de DanielDaniel est un Superhost.

Hi, I'm Daniel. I love to travel, and explore new countries and cultures. Overseas adventures, photography, and gardening are some of my hobbies. I lived in Spain for a few years and speak Spanish. I've lived in Portland since 2007 and for work I help people buy and sell residential real estate specializing in relocation and older vintage homes.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires