Dining area with views down the valleySeating area, with south-facing window
The Tythe Barn at Owlpen, built in 1446

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This studio apartment provides a cosy retreat for two people, with a special rustic charm. It is set in the last bay of Owlpen’s grade one listed medieval barn, and massive oak cruck beams date it to 1446 making it one of the oldest surviving barns in the Cotswolds.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end 105 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please respect our special cottages with their valuable furnishings, antiques and bibelots.
Plenty of space outside for children, but take care of a working farm with livestock and forestry.
No smoking inside the cottage please.
Pets permitted in some cottages (extra charge). But not on the sofas and beds.
Please report all breakages and do not sleep in the bedspreads!


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jerrie
juillet 2017
Owlpen Manor is unforgettable. We enjoyed the entire experience. The grounds are breathtaking, Owlpen's history is intriguing, and the accommodations were varied and interesting. And on top of all of that, the staff were outstanding - they were communicative, friendly and wanted to do whatever they could do to make sure your trip is memorable. Owlpen is near many wonderful villages worth visiting too.

Profil utilisateur de Rose CottageRose Cottage est un Superhost.
juin 2017
Great location. Karin and Hugo are amazing hosts and very kind and welcoming. We are so looking forward to our next visit.

Profil utilisateur de Philippa
avril 2017
Such a beautiful quiet picturesque place, very unspoilt. Perfect for what we wanted, a great getaway from London. Peace and quiet, cosy evenings infront of log fire, lovely walks with dog, each reach of tetbury for shops and restaurants, or the crown is a stroll down the road. The cottage had all the amenities we needed.

Profil utilisateur de Kate
avril 2017
Absolutely stunning location and grounds of the manor. Small but very comfortable stay, well equipped and in a historic barn. Perfect for wonderful walks and relaxing.

Profil utilisateur de Will
mars 2017
Peaceful, quiet, clean and lovely, everything we were hoping for.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
novembre 2016
Beautiful and tranquil location, great for country walking. Warm and cosy barn within walking distance of a fantastic pub. Perfect for a long weekend away.

Profil utilisateur de David
novembre 2016
We had a wonderful stay in Tythe Barn and would have loved to have stayed longer. Everything had been organised very well and Karin was an excellent host.

Cet hôte a 196 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Karin

Swedish lady of the manor, kitchen garden gourmet.
I have lived at Owlpen for over 40 years.
Married to Nicholas, historian, writer, farmer, businessman.
Mother of five. Grandmother of ten.
Mad about polytunnels, chickens and crochet.
Chef in my Cyder House restaurant.
Slow travel over the planet, from Burma to Bolivia, Patagonia.
Lived in Sweden and Spain.
Tweet as @karinofowlpen

Langues : English, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires