Charming private double bedroom
Charming private double bedroom


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A charming and stylish self-contained garden studio, comprising of one large bedroom with ensuite shower room. Located at the end of the 25-meter garden of a newly renovated Victorian family home – enjoy a boutique experience in the centre of London


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 18€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The garden studio is very spacious at over 20 sq meters. The room has a double bed with lovely linen and quality towels, toilet amenities, hanging space, a hairdryer, kettle with coffee and a selection of teas. All designed to create a boutique bnb experience. There’s a sofa to relax, aswell as a writing desk. Your own little oasis of peace and quiet after the hustle and bustle of London.

There is full WiFi access and radio but no TV.

Breakfast is available to help yourself to in our family kitchen at whatever time suits you. We offer tea, coffee, milk, a variety of fruit juices, a selection of fruit, cereals, yogurt, toast, butter, jam, marmalade and eggs.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to the garden studio is through our lower-ground floor open plan kitchen and lounge area, which leads through to the garden and the studio. Should you prefer to cook during your stay, you will have full access and use of the kitchen during your stay, shared with the host and her family of course. You are also welcome to use the washing machine if necessary.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

They'll be someone here to welcome you and show you around. Emily will be around evenings and Thursdays and Friday when she is not working and will be able offer advice.

Le quartier

The whole area around Stockwell and Vauxhall is extremely well connected to most places. It’s a vibrant place to be located but you have the luxury of a staying in a quiet, elegant Victorian townhouse-lined street that leads onto a lovely garden square.

Transports

We are situated on a safe and quiet road off the main road.

It is a short-walk from Vauxhall (8-10mins) and Stockwell (5 mins) tube stations. It is very well connected by both underground and buses to the West End, which is only 5 stops away (less than 15 minutes). Buses which go directly to the West End and Tate Britan stop at the end of the street, with a direct bus to Tate Modern leaving Vauxhall Cross bus station.

Autres remarques

We have two energetic young boys aged 2 and 1, aswell as a little black pug dog called Fig.


Règlement intérieur

Guest access is limited to the kitchen, garden and self-contained studio.
Smoking is not allowed in the house or the studio but you are welcome to do so in the garden, just outside your front door.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emily

I’ve lived in London for 15 years, it was my then boyfriend - now husband, who introduced me to the Stockwell area, which is now our home and an area I love. I work part time as a Marketing Director, where I’m currently launching a skincare range in China. My husband Phil runs his own events production company for clients such as Chelsea FC and Bollinger and our two gorgeous boys age 2 and 1 keep us busy!

Having untaken a full renovation project of our entire home, which had been neglected for decades, I love all things to do with interior design. Challenge for 2016 – in July I’m attempting to do the trans-continental swim race across the Bosphorus in Istanbul.