Welcome to your private room...Yogurt and fruit anyone...
Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
101 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

This cozy apartment includes everything you will need; 1 bright bedroom, comfortable new queen bed with fresh clean linens, access to kitchen, free laundry facilities, free WiFi, free morning coffee or tea and street parking.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles

Description

The charm of an older home, clean and functional

Kitchen available

I will interact as much as my guest would like, as a trained charter crew be assured I will be there when you need me as well as respecting your privacy.

The neighbourhood of Bridgeland (formerly known as Riverside) of Calgary, Alberta, Canada, is located to the immediate northeast of downtown Calgary. It is bounded to the south by the Bow River, to the east by Deerfoot Trail, to the west by Edmonton Trail and to the north by the community of Renfrew. The community is primarily residential with a mix of parkside condominiums and single-family houses. Bridgeland contains a variety of restaurants, food markets, retail shopping, offices, financial services, churches and schools. The Calgary Zoo, Telus Spark, The Bridges urban renewal development and access to the city's large network of pedestrian pathways (the Bow River pathway) and parks are unique focal points for the community and surrounding region.

A short walk to the c-train and bus stop.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

I only ask my guests to be quite after 10pm, non-smoking space, respect that is all.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Votre hôte


Paula

Paula

Calgary, Canada · Membre depuis janvier 2015

I have moved to Calgary from the Caribbean. I have worked on yacht charters in the Caribbean and Mediterranean providing a high level of hospitality as a chef/hostess. I've enjoyed a lengthy career in hospitality on land and sea, be assured you will be in good hands. I enjoy meeting new people and will ensure you have a great stay. I am a traveler and enjoy fine wines, great food, and good company.

Taux de réponse : 100%(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales