Aller directement au contenu
private entrance from drive way to the studio.
waterfront studio apart Ybor, comfy
waterfront studio apart Ybor, comfy
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable fully furnished and functional studio apartment in a waterfront house,private,tranquil very cozy.
This is over 700 sqf of living space, with an outdoor area with BBQ grille for those relaxing evenings
King size temperpudic mattress,Twin Sofabed.Monthly &long flexible terms offers at good rates per request

Le logement

The large and comfortable space in this studio, the gorgeous Waterview, tranquility, location near all yet away from the traffic and loud noises, privacy not having to deal with non residents driving or parking by the house,all inclusive, it's safety, parking just at your door steps in a large driveway, and the freedom to come in and out as you please.
The plus factor that I the host I'm close by and willing to help at any time.

Accès des voyageurs

The studio is self contained, has a kitchenette with a small refrigerator,coffee maker, Grill, outside microwave and some other gadgets to prepare quick meals
A BBQ and outside chairs and table.


Échanges avec les voyageurs

I don't live in premises however I am near by and usually available if needed
I don't mind offering a ride to my guest when needed as long as is near by. I personally do all my activities in downtown or Hyde Park as is very close to the house and it's where things are happening so I'm usually driving around. I certainly can offer courtesy ride to my guest

Autres remarques

The Studio is Large and comfortable with an L shape layout where you can have additional guest accommodate giving you privacy away from the King size bed. This way you can comfortably fit in a larger party.

Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 83 €
Caution 88 €
Tarif week-end 174 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 11:00

Simply pick after yourself, don't leave trash inside the apartment, the trash containers are by your front door easy for disposal on your way out.
you will enjoy your own space so you are free to feel right at home

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 28 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Miami Beach, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lucy

I enjoy hosting guests at my house, showing the Town, my favorite places to eat, I love Historical Ybor City and it's many fascinating places to go and it's diversity. I do lots of local Concerts and events.
Each time I host people at my house is a new exciting experience I am accommodating and a very warm person and easy going which makes it easier to get along with,reason why I'm able to share good times with all my guests as well as they feel automatically identified with me
Although I am very personable I also enjoy and respect privacy, therefore I only participate in my guests activities only if invited as I am very tactful and extremely respectful of others space
Although I live across from the rental house you will not see me much unless you need to, the houses are very large so there's no neighbors walking near the property not even myself, other than those fishing across the St or doing their exercise routine, the plants gives the house an extra shield as Noone can see in from the St.
I rescue ,train and rehabilitate Dogs
I find so much love in each one of them. I used to have Linda one my rescues staying at the house and my guests loved her instantly but having so much attention and love was getting her confused I realized it wasn't so healthy as she will get sad when guests leave so I decided is best she stays with me, she hasn't been part of the house for over 6 months now, However some of my guests ask to meet her which is my pleasure.

Come and meet me and let's get to know the beautiful Tampa Bay.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires