Kitchen with amenities for making your own foodSecond bedroom with two single beds (one is a pull out bed)
Silent and Cosy in the city

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The apartment is located by a big avenue in the north area of Rio, with all facilities, shopping center, extremely easy transport to all places, and the cosiness of living without the stress of the city because of the anti-noise windows. Welcome!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 11 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 28 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Pets are not allowed;
I expect you to care about the apartment as if it was your own. Leave all things where you found them for the next guests or for myself! :-)


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Matt
août 2016
We had a great experience at Thais' apartment - the arrival was very smooth and there is a 24 hr concierge on duty at the gate. It was very convenient for our Olympics athletics tickets in that we could walk home. We found the exit from the metro a little tricky but we used to Uber or taxi home from there most nights and it was a 10-15 minute walk if we wished. We loved our time in Rio during the Olympics - and the apartment was a great base for us. We used the washing machine and the hammock and really appreciated having an economical and private space to ourselves.

Alesund, NorvègeMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Thais

I'm a brazilian astrophysician who moved to Norway for a few years ago. I live the adventure of life, trying to make it better each day. I love travelling and hosting! I love my family and my friends...
:-)

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano, Norsk, Português

Le quartier

Logements similaires