Bedroom IBedroom II
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place has a great view, it's very tranquil and in a quiet area, a 10 minutes walk to the forest, 3 minutes to the bus stop, 15-30 minutes by bus to the city center (24/7) and a direct bus to the airport (OSL).

Le logement

The room has one bed (120x200 cm). Best suited for a couple or a single person.

Linen and towels are included.

Additionally I've got a mattress to put on the floor. Please be aware that the room is very small for three people if you choose his alternative - then you can socialize in the kitchen.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use the kitchen and bathroom. Animals might be OK upon request - please ask.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from home and will most likely be home when you arrive. I'll try my best. I love having visitors and will try to make some suggestions of what to do and where to go - please ask. I speak Norwegian, English, Spanish and (some) Portuguese.

Autres remarques

You will be given a key upon arrival.
The apartment is on the 10th floor (two elevators).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Internet
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 11 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

This is a residential area, and it's expected of all residents to be quiet between 11 PM and 7 AM. Smoking is not allowed inside the building, but it's possible to smoke outside. Basically, eat your breakfast, have lunch and dinner here, but please do the partying in a bar.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Camille
février 2016
Maria est très accueillante et son logement est propre et chaleureux. Je recommande vivement !
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Réponse de Maria :
Merci beaucoup Camille!
février 2016

Profil utilisateur de John
avril 2016
I stayed with Maria in a spare room for three weeks. I found her very welcoming; the flat was lovely and the whole stay very enjoyable. I definitely would recommend if you were planning a stay in Oslo.
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Réponse de Maria :
Thank you John. It was lovely to get to know you.
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Zdeněk
mars 2016
Bylo to velmi milé, cítil jsem se jako doma. Maria byla velmi příjemná a snažila se nám se vším pomoci.
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Réponse de Maria :
Thanks! It was super nice to read the translation of this. Thank you. It was really nice having you here.
mars 2016

Profil utilisateur de Romina
mars 2016
Quedarnos en lo de Maria fue excelente. Su departamento tiene una ubicación muy buena con accesos al transporte público y supermercados, y una vista genial. Ella fue siempre muy atenta y amigable, nos trato en todo momento como amigos y nos sentimos muy cómodos. Definitivamente recomiendo su casa. Muchas gracias por todo Maria!!
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Réponse de Maria :
Gracias hermosa. Salúdale a Lucas. Espero que estén disfrutando de Islandia.
mars 2016

Profil utilisateur de Franziska
janvier 2016
I loved staying with Maria! She is helping with averything I asked and liked to share her home with me, so I could feel home, too. Besides I would describe her as caring and easy going as she was always very honest with me, that I really appreciated. The room has everything required and needed and the apartment is clean and cosy. Besides luxuries ike a bathtub, dishwasher and floorheating in the bathroom :). I would book again with her any time :).
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Réponse de Maria :
Thank you Franziska. I'm already looking forward to you visiting Norway again this summer! Tschüß :)
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de LGsuen
janvier 2016
A super nice host. Maria answered every single questions of mine before arrival. And it was surprising that she made a very detailed itinerary and city guide thingy for us. The bus station is just nearby as well so it is very convenient to get to the city center in just 15-20 minutes. The room is a little bit small for three people but I had a good night though. The other thing I need to mention is I washed my cloth and need somewhere to dry. She asked me to dry it near to the heater and when I went out the next day she helped me to turn over every cloth and made it dry faster. That's so sweet! Definitely recommended place to live in Oslo.
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Réponse de Maria :
You are so sweet! I hope you enjoyed the north :)
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Josè Alberto
janvier 2016
María was the best host I could find, I´m so grateful with her because she made me feel in home. We spent a lot of time watching movies and Netflix while we had very interesting conversations about everything. We had a very nice dinner party for new year´s eve and she invited me to a party with her friends, it was an amazing party!. Visiting her is like visiting a friend. The flat is amazing and the city center is pretty close by bus or train. Definitely, the best place to stay! Muchas gracias por todo María, fue el mejor año nuevo que pude haber pasado, y sin duda tengo que regresar al inferno festival y a visitar stavanger, espero que podamos ir :) Hensyn!
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Réponse de Maria :
Vamos :D
janvier 2016

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Maria

Hi

I'm Maria. I love to travel, that include living abroad - which I've done 10 of the last 15 years. Now I'm back in Norway - for a while anyway.

When living in Norway, I always miss the international community and travelers, people who travel are always nice. That's why I love having visitors from around the world. That's why I've joined Airbnb.

I work full time ++, but I love listening to people telling their stories, and talk about interesting subjects, especially cultural customs and differences.

Music is an important part of my daily life. I listen to rock, indie, jazz, classical music, bossanova, tango, prog, and a lot of other stuff - please introduce me to something new (might be old to you) and lovely.

I can't understand what's nice about house and electronica. I kind of missed out on that. I've tried, but it's just not for me. On the other side - sometimes I go to se an opera or a ballet - for my friends in the world of electronic music, that's just as weird.

My favorite city is Havana. I've spent two years there, and I love it. If I could chose where to go back to tomorrow, it would be La Paz - I miss my friends there. If I could choose to go to a place I've never been, it would be Lhasa - preferably by train from Europe.

I love movies. Last week I went to a film festival in Oslo and watched 22 films in 7 days. It's possible.

Lately I'm more than a little interested in graffiti art. I love Os Gemeos - from Sao Paulo - I just learned about their existence a year ago. Other artists I like are Frida Kahlo, Munch, Balke, Degas, Klimt, van Gogh, my favorite statue is Nike from Samothrake, my favorite church is Saint Chapelle, my favorite mosque is the Hassan II and my favorite pagoda is the Silver Pagoda in Phnom Penh, my favorite ruin; Tikal.

I love to read, but never really fine time. Just now I'm reading a Norwegian book written by Per Petterson. My favorite Norwegian book is "Kvinnen som kledte seg naken for sin elskede", or in English "Naked Madonna", I love "Cien años de soledad" and I'm a bit sad that I've read all Murakami's books. It would be nice to have some left to read.

Lately I'm a fan of Studio Ghibli films. How come I just found them after turning 30 (?). Love them.

Food is an important part of life. I love trying new delicious dishes, or even better, how to make them.

Langues : Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Português, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires