Main Room with Red SofaRed Sofa becoming a comfortable Double Bed
ItalieToscanaFlorence
Studio Flat - Center Florence

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
898 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Studio Flat located in the center of Florence


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 10€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 56€ / nuit

Description

Studio Flat located in the center of Florence

Small Studio Flat located in the city center, makes you taste a little bit more of the Old Florence.
The Flat is located on the first floor without a lift,with handrail. Not many steps (about 10) but it is an old staircase, a little tight.

Very close to bus stops and bike rentals (you could quickly reach any side of the city!), and only a few minutes walk from Duomo, Museums, Art Galleries, shopping places, and good Restaurants, Bars & Pubs.
(Florence is so small and rich of History and Arts, you'll see!)

You'll have the entire flat for yourself.
A maximum of 3 people can stay: there is a Single Bedroom and a Double sofa bed (upon arrival, you can find it like a bed or a sofa, however you prefer).

I'll meet you in front of the Studio, giving you the keys, ready to answer all your questions.
While you are staying, I'll be available to help in case you need it.

PAY ATTENTION: The City of Florence has established the "tourist tax", applied to non-residents overnight stays in the city of Florence and for a maximum of 7 consecutive nights. the tax rate is 2,5 euro per person per night. It must be paid at check in.

The name of the street "Via Guelfa" was given at the end of 1200, to commemorate the victory of the Guelfi Party against Ghibellini, both political florentine parties of that time.

The area has always been very vital thanks to the "Mercato Centrale" (built at the end of 1800) that is still one of the most important florentine market and hosts restaurants, shops, butchers, fresh fish shops, fruit & veg shops.
All around this covered food market there are many stalls selling cloths, bags, jewellery, leather and more.

Via Guelfa hosts an abandoned building "Sant'Orsola" which was a female convent, where in 1942 the famous Mona Lisa (painted by Leonardo DaVinci) was buried.
The building is now waiting to become something new, in the meantime Vaclav Pisvejc, Czech Artist transformed it in a Contemporary piece of Art by covering it with fake dollars.

From Pisa Airport to SMN Florence Station: Several busses Terravision or Autostradale, and trains go to SMN main Station of Florence (1 hour trip)

From Florence Airport to SMN Florence Station: Take VolainBus bus to the Station (ticket 6€, trip long 30 minutes), look here for timetable


From SMN Florence Station to the flat: take ATAF bus n.1, 14, 17, 23 and get out at Santa Reparata Stop (6 minutes); then walk less than 3 minutes to the flat.
Otherwise you can choose to walk from SMN to the flat (10-15 minutes).

P.s. ATAF bus tickets are available to buy in Tabaccherie and many Bar

If you buy it on the bus is more expensive (one for 2€)

In the Studio you will find a hair dryer, iron & ironing board, first aid kit, fire extinguisher, shampoo & soap.

Upon your arrival you'll find a selection of handmade italian cookies, tea, treats and also something for cooking pasta.

There is no washing machine in the Studio, but there is a launderette just next door in Via Guelfa.

Please Note: The Flat is located on the first floor without a lift,with handrail. Not many steps (about 10) but it is an old staircase, a little tight.

Tourist tax: From oct 1st 2014 Florence council has introduced a € 2,50 per person per day tourist tax. This will be ask in total in cash at arrival as it is not included into the studio nightly price.
The tourist tax has to be paid by any person not resident in the city of Florence, for each overnight stay (i.e. per person per night) in facilities situated within the Municipality of Florence, up to a maximum of 7 nights in a row.
Excluded from this payment are:
a) children up to twelve years of age;
b) people accompanying patients hospitalized within the municipality, also those in an outpatient setting, with a maximum of two assistants per patient;
c) patients who make use of hospital care in an outpatient setting.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Most importantly, let me know as soon as possible the estimated time of arrival (and also to check out), so that I can be there to give you the keys.

The other rules are: Do not make noise in the evening (especially the 23 hours), respect the neighbors, leave the house neat.

Pets: Some could be allowed, just contact me and I will let you know if it is possible.

No smoking is allowed inside the house.

The city tourist tax should be paid cash at check in and is not included. ( 2,50 € per person per night )


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

129 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Florence, Italie · Membre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de GiorgiaGiorgia est un Superhost.

La mia più grande passione è la cucina, fin da quando avevo quattro anni! Conoscere e sperimentare cucine di tutto il mondo è un grande piacere per me, e spesso organizzo dei laboratori di sushi e cucina messicana.
Amo leggere e potrei passare ( e quando posso lo faccio) intere giornate in compagnia di libri.
Nei miei sogni c'è un posticino piccolo tutto mio pieno di piante,libri e buon cibo! Un posto accogliente e rilassante.
Ho un cane (un bellissimo pastore maremmano femmina) due gatti e un fidanzato molto allergico.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez