Only 5 minutes walk from central station
Only 5 minutes walk from central station
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely apartment close to Tivoli, central station, meat packing district, shops and cafes. The street is known for the famous Mikkeller beer bar, so if you are into beer that’s diffidently worth a visit.

Le logement

We are hosting our 87m3 large apartment in the heart of central Vesterbro, only 5 min walk from the Central Station.

The apartment is old and classic with a scandinavian decor. It contains a fully equipped kitchen, one toilet, one bedroom and a large living room, office space and a small kids room. The apartment is equipped with Wi-Fi, Cable tv, dishwasher and washing machine.

Next to the apartment you will find the famous bar Mikkeller, which is a small, cool place for beer enthusiasts and was voted the best bar in Copenhagen by the Danish daily paper Politiken in April 2012. At the same street you will find cool cafées like "Woodah", where you cn buy delicious Danish sandwiches (smørebrød).

Around the corner you will find the meatpacking district with bars, clubs, galleries, restaurants and the red-light district.

If you want to know more please do not hesitate to contact us.

Accès des voyageurs

access to the entire apartment


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision par câble

Prix
Frais de ménage 28 €
Caution 277 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Please feel at home - and treat my apartment as you would treat your own home. No pets, and no smoking indoors. The floors are recently made and we will appreciate if you don't wear shoes indoors.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Brianne
septembre 2016
We had a great stay at Stephanie and Rasmus' apartment. They were out of the city when we checked in, but easily connected us with someone to get keys. The apartment is beautifully designed and spacious. Its located in a great vibrant neighborhood, close to everything you'd want to do in copenhagen as well as some great restaurants. We enjoyed checking out the surroundings as well as relaxing at the apartment and enjoying the great light. Communication with Stephanie was easy and fast during our trip, they provided recommendations and answered all our questions. Would definitely stay again and would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de KarenKaren est un Superhost.
juillet 2012
We had a delightful stay at the apartment in Copenhagen!! What a fabulous location for getting anywhere in the city. The neighborhood is vibrant and full of action, at all times of the day. We are a family of 4 with two 20 something daughters, who really appreciated the neighborhood clubs, restaurants and local shopping. The apartment is clean and very well appointed with everything you need for an easy stay. The hosts were easy to contact and delightful to deal with. Our arrival was at 1am, and that was handled with no problem. The host left tons of information about the area, with several recommendations for good eats and night clubs in the local area. I would definitely stay here again if I am ever back in Copenhagen! Thank you both for such a wonderful experience.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie

My name is Stephanie and i'm 27 years old. I live with my boyfriend at Vesterbro. We love to travel and for that reason we rent out our apartment from time to time. We are currently waiting on our baby to arrive in December :)

If you have any questions about the apartment or the area don't hesitate to ask. I'll try to respond as quick as possible.

Kind regards,

Stephanie

Langues : Dansk, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires