Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The apartment is located in a quiet residential area with a big square right in front of the house. Light comes in all day and the room is very big with a double bed, the works!!

Le logement

I'm a really friendly and helpful person and I'll do my best to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

The apartment is a charming one, red being a dominant color. There are plants everywhere in the living room and there's a sort of zen feel to the place.

It has a very homey feel to it. Also since I work from home my house represents me that is why I keep it alway in order ;)

You have access to all the common areas and you're always welcome to bring friends over, if you're living with me, staying for longer periods.

I always try to be around and go out when I'm hosting. If I'm available then we'll definitely hang out and I'll show you around Barcelona ;D

It's really quiet and with typical Spanish people, so you'll get an authentic experience.

We have two metro lines near our home, buses such as H12, which takes you downtown or anywhere you need near Gran Via street. Also we have teams just around the block.

So if you're staying with me for a longer period of time you're expected to chip in for house chores and other things we use in the house.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to all the common areas as long as I'm not working.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I always try to be around and go out when I'm hosting. If I'm available then well definitely hang out and I'll show you around Barcelona ;D

Autres remarques

So if you're staying with me for a longer period of time you're expected to chip in for house chores and other things we use in the house (longer period is one month or more).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 10
Caution : 300
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 35 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

One rule: be clean and no walking with shoes in the house. Also, if your stay will be long, then you are expected to help around the house; share chores and share costs on house things like detergent, toilet paper etc

Whatever you use respect it and clean after yourself.

Ps: write me to check prices for longer stays!!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kayoung
août 2016
10 of 10... How can I say more than that? Just perfect for me. Super nice host, My lovely friend Tania and super cute puppy, my Cezar...I am so lucky person to meet them and to share time together. Clean n big room, 5-10 minutes from Metro, bus stops. During my 1 month stay, I had lots of wonderful memories with Tania and Cezar. Thanks million. I can't wait to see you soon. Definetly, come back.

Profil utilisateur de Javier
juillet 2016
Tania hizo que mi estancia fuera perfecta. Estuvo pendiente de todo lo que necesitaba.

Profil utilisateur de Diogo
juin 2016
Very clean flat with a welcoming hostess. Not too close to the city centre but close enough to a train/tram station. It's the best call if you want a quiet stay, far from the noisy places.

Profil utilisateur de Khalid
juin 2016
Tania was a nice host. Room and flat were really clean , all what you need is around! Also Tania is very friendly and helpful she gave me advice where to go in Barcelona. Also she has very cute and funny dog (called Ceaser) Thanks Tania for everything :)
Profil utilisateur de Tania
Réponse de Tania :
Thanks for your feedback Khalid! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and Caesar's company.
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Viviana
juin 2016
Tania was a nice woman with a nice home but I constantly found myself having to tip toe around her likings. It made me a bit uncomfortable. I understand cleanliness and being respectful, but some requests were extreme. With that said, I can easily say she has good intentions and a kind heart so she didn't mean to make me feel uncomfortable. The apartment seemed to be just as nice as the photos and her puppy was an angel :-)

Profil utilisateur de Jenet
mai 2016
Hi! I had a very pleasant experience with Tania, she was awesome and very nice to chat with ;) She was flexible with the hour of check in and carefully explained to me the way to arrive to the apartment in real time, solved each doubt I had on the way. At first, she showed me and explaned the rules of her house, which was clean and confortable, like said, maybe a little smaller than you expect from pictures. The room is as the picture. First 3 day I needed to go to the CCIB and it tooks over 15-20 minutes of walking and it is very esay to arrived there, worked perfect for me. Yo also can get the metro but I never did. Tania took good care of me first, and latter of my boyfriend too, while we were not feeling well, also, invited us to spend a great time with her friends!! So, we had an unforgettable last night in Barcelona. =)

Profil utilisateur de Johan
mai 2016
Tania was a great host, she made me feel very welcome right away, she is good at the social aspect which of course is valuable when you are going to live with somebody you never met before. She also invided me to come with her and her friends to go out in Barcelona. The apartment is very clean which I think is great, so I´ll give Tania 10 out of 10 stars as a hostess. I should also add that she has an awesome little dog called Ceaser, who gets 11 out of 10 possible stars:)

Cet hôte a 50 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Barcelone, EspagneMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Tania

I'm a very outgoing, lively vegan person and concerned about the environment. I work as a teacher. I have many hobbies and love to travel.

I'm a very clean and organized person and like to have these things reflect at home. I play volleyball, sing, swim and do loads of trekking!

When people come home I like to make them feel as though they are at home, respect is essential and being open about things as well.

I believe that life should be lived fully and that every opportunity that arises should be taken advantage of to the max!

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 95%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires