Central but quiet in a bright flat
Central but quiet in a bright flat

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A bright apartment with a large living room and kitchen as well as a bathroom, bedroom and a sizeable hall. The apartment is at the 4.Floor. There are trams and buses in close proximity, as well as restaurants and shops within short walking distance.

Le logement

The apartment feels open and warm which will help you feel right at home.

We are really looking forward to invite you to stay at our place when we are going away. We have rented out this apartment before, and use Airbnb a lot ourselves when traveling. We want to give you a warm welcome and to help you out the best we can so your stay gets the little extra! We have helped out friends with renting through Airbnb, and always wanted to be more active about renting out our own apartment.

Both the kitchen and the living room are large with open space. There is plenty of room in the kitchen for dining and cooking as well as everything you need of kitchenware.

The living room has a couch, a new armchair and a lovely puff that you can pull to the couch. It´s a 50inch smartTV with plenty of different channels, netflix and apps. As well as a DVD-player and a Xbox if you want some time to relax at home.

The apartment has a bedroom with a great queen sized bed (150 cm). The bedroom window leeds out to a quiet backyard. If you are more than two persons we will get ready a nice new big and high inflatable mattress for you in the living room.

The bathroom is both bright and with good ventilation.

In the hall there is plenty of room to hang clothes, shoes and other accessories. You also have space here for you luggage.

Accès des voyageurs

Everything will be prepared for you when you arrive. The bed will be made, towels will be prepared and there will be spares if needed.

The apartment has a washer that you may use. Washing detergents are also available.

The apartment is equipped with a variety of kitchen equipment such as refrigerator and freezer, stove, dishwasher, a easy and quick coffee maker from beens you are welcome to use. there also a kettle and a lot of different tea variation. You will also find a toaster and blender if needed.

You will receive access to the wifi at arrival.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

At your arrival you will be met in the apartment. Then we will have a short review and tour of the apartment. We will also be able to help with potential questions you may have about the city, aktivities, the apartment or anything else.

After that the apartment will be at your disposal out your stay.

Autres remarques

Allergies: The apartment has a cat (which will not be present at your stay)

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Internet sans fil

Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 33 €
Caution 88 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Respekt the neigbours, the condominium has a rule that it should be quiet from 23:00 to 07:00

The apartment is cigaret-free

Please don´t use shoes indoors.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de LolaLisa
avril 2015
The flat was lovely even better and bigger than the pictures. It had everything we needed, there were 3 of us staying and that was very comfortable. Vibeke and Daniel were not at the flat to greet us but their friend showed us around and gave us the keys and she was extremely helpful. We definitely felt very welcome in the flat and there was even some food and drink available to us too. I would definitely book this flat again if staying in Norway. It was in a very convenient location with shops and restaurants nearby. Overall a very positive experience.

Profil utilisateur de Bettina
mars 2015
Vibeke's apartment was even cozier than in the pictures, decorated with nice and comfy scandi interior. It feels very spacious and light, with windows facing a park letting sunshine and daylight in. The kitchen is of a high standard and holds everything you need - including Norwegian brown cheese to go with our (tasty) morning coffee :) the dining area is very inviting, this is the place you'd want to stay in, make dinner at home and curl up on the sofa with their Apple TV. Unfortunately (!) the location is so prime so you're not going to want to stay in - with all the cool bars/ restaurants/ coffee shops in immediate walking distance. Couple of favorites include Tim Wendelboe's coffee place, Villa Paradisio (Pizza), Liebling (brunch) and Tiki bar (rum drinks). Grunerløkka is the East Village of Oslo, and this is definitely the place to stay if you want to explore the more authentic, vibrant side of Oslo. Very happy with my stay!

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Vibeke

I have lived all my life in Oslo. In the summer 2014 I bought this apartment in Grunerløkka. I live here together with my boyfriend Daniel and our cat "Maja".
Daniel is studying social studies and works in a security firm besides his studies. I have worked in the Norwegian Church as a "teacher for kids and youth" for about 4 years now. I love to work with people and be apart of the lives of young people in our community. I started to work in stores besides studies because I liked to help and talk to customers, as well as to organize and try to make the store look nice and welcoming.

When we both have some time off we try to meet friends, but also to have some quality time together. A walk i the city, playing boardgames with a cup of tea or red wine and movie nights are something we try to make time for.
I also like to bake, and am known for my cupcakes, or so I have heard :)

Langues : English, Norsk

Le quartier

Logements similaires