Multiple books to read, iron, and ironing board In- Room Coffee/tea/ hot chocolate and microwave
Quiet room with private bath
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to a quaint full sized bed for two with your own separate bathroom. With an in-room keurig, microwave, complementary snacks, clean towels, and plenty of closet and drawer space, we hope to provide you the comforts of home.

Le logement

This is a cozy and charmingly decorated private room for up to two people with your own bathroom. The room is designed for comfort and relaxation with clean sheets, soft pillows, a plush comforter, a cozy corner reading chair, a carafe of water, complementary snacks,in-room keurig with coffee, tea, and hot chocolate, in-room microwave, iron and ironing board, interesting books, ability to leave food or beverages in our fridge located in the kitchen, 4K 55-inch flat screen Smart TV located in the living room that is equipped with Netflix, Amazon Instant Video, and Hulu Plus, and blue ray/dvd player.

The bathroom has soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, clean towels and a blow dryer to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the kitchen, dining room, 55 inch Smart Tv with (Netflix/Amazon Instant Video/Hulu Plus) and blue ray/dvd player in living room.

Guests will also have access to wifi. Guests will have their own separate bathroom with shower.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love this city. We can give suggestions if you like or if you just want to be left alone we are completely respectful of that as well.

If you are celebrating a special occasion and need advice, please let us know and we are happy to help.

Autres remarques

It is important to note that we do have two dogs. They are both quiet and friendly. They will not disturb your stay at all.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 13:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

-Please wash pots and pans after using them.
-Please leave your shoes in the area right next to the door. Please do not walk around the house with your shoes on.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
septembre 2017
So friendly and welcoming. Through these hard times. I am so grateful that they. Were willing to take to open up their home to me. I will never forget their kindness and generosity.

Profil utilisateur de Antonio
juillet 2017
Fue un agradable lugar para descansar. Es exactamente lo que se ofrece, se recomienda ampliamente A+++++++++

Profil utilisateur de Hussain
juillet 2017
Shanna was a great host, she accepted my late reservation around 11pm, and the room was ready when I arrived. Shanna was very welcoming, the room was very clean , she was very accommodating, she even put her 2 dogs in the back of the house for the whole of my stay, the bed was very comfy and the bathroom was super clean. There wasn't any rules, except to put my shoes at the front door, which is what I do at my home. I recommend staying with Shanna for anyone visiting San Antonio
Profil utilisateur de ShannaShanna est un Superhost.
Réponse de Shanna :
Hussain, it was our pleasure to host you. We didn't mind accommodating your fear of dogs. You are welcome back anytime.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juillet 2017
Great place to stay!! Would reccomend to anyone.
Profil utilisateur de ShannaShanna est un Superhost.
Réponse de Shanna :
It was our pleasure hosting you and your fiancee. Good luck with planning the wedding:)
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kimiko
juillet 2017
Shanna and her husband were great hosts, extremely hospitable and friendly. Their home was extremely clean the bedroom and restroom had everything we could've needed from an iron and ironing board to coffee maker and microwave. The restroom was fully stocked with anything we might have forgotten. They even had Pepto!! Which totally came in handy. Walmart and the expressway were minutes away, which was very convenient. I would definitely stay with them again.
Profil utilisateur de ShannaShanna est un Superhost.
Réponse de Shanna :
I'm glad we were able to provide you a great first airbnb experience. You guys are welcome back anytime:)
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kevis
juin 2017
Shanna's home is very clean, comfortable, and accessible! Exactly as advertised and more. Very friendly, and hospitable!! Great quite and family freindly area! Close to the freeway.

Profil utilisateur de Sorcha
juin 2017
Shanna was a fantastic host and deserves all credit.. she couldn't do enough for us! The house and rooms were clean, tidy and beautifully decorated. Shanna recommended tubing to us which was about a 20 min drive away and we loved the experience. If I'm ever in San Antonio, I'll be back
Profil utilisateur de ShannaShanna est un Superhost.
Réponse de Shanna :
Thank you ,Sorcha!! We enjoyed hosting you both. Safe travels on the rest of your American adventure!
juin 2017

San Antonio, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de ShannaShanna est un Superhost.

I'm originally from Hawaii and will always be a lover of the sun, ocean, and mountains. I enjoy traveling and would say my favorite travel destinations are Thailand, Guatemala,and Rome.

I'm also passionate about enacting change in the world and work in the non-profit sector. My life's motto is "Act justly. Love mercy. Walk humbly with God." My husband is a veterinarian.

As we are newlyweds, we are excited about traveling as much as possible before settling down and having children.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires