Modern Living RoomModern Kitchen with granite countertops.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

MODERN and BRIGHT 2 Bedroom, Den, 1.5 Bathroom. 1000 sqft of living space. Located in the beautiful Pemberton Heights area in North Vancouver. Full lower level of the home. Near shopping, hiking, dining, transit, schools, parks, tourist attractions.

Le logement

The space is bright and cozy, clean and modern! Everything you need for your home away from home! It is the full lower level of the home with a private entry. Over a 1000 sqft.

Accès des voyageurs

Free Wifi, Large backyard with picnic table (BBQ), We are across the street from the lovely neighbourhood bistro. (Also is a convenience store and cafe during the day) Everything you need is steps away!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are here if you need us but of course know when to respect other peoples privacy!

Autres remarques

We are a family of 4 who live upstairs. 2 adults to children (Elementary school age) we also have a small dog who is a hypoallergenic breed. We are all very friendly. Sorry we do not accept pets as we do not want the suite smelly or damaged. Thanks for your understanding! :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 104€
Caution : 693€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 121€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

This is a peaceful neighbourhood. So please NO SMOKING - NO PETS - NO PARTIES.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jason
août 2016
Great neighbourhood and beautiful area! Very welcoming and helpful, they were awesome!

Profil utilisateur de Brock
octobre 2015
As this was our first aire bnb experience we were unsure of what to expect. Liana and her husband were warm, welcoming and helpful. The place was perfect for our family moving to a new city.

Profil utilisateur de Thorsten
septembre 2015
We really enjoyed staying with Liana and her family. Especially our kids were spoiled with presents and very much appreciated the big garden and the trampoline. The rooms were all very nice and the kitchen well equipped. The neighborhood is quiet, welcoming and very close to nature.

Profil utilisateur de Victor
août 2015
We've enjoyed staying at Liana and her family. Nice and tidy rooms. We could use the garden and their trampoline, which was nice for our two boys. She also upgraded the quality of the knives on our feedback.

Profil utilisateur de Sheila
juin 2015
Our host made us feel very welcome, including a freshly baked coffee cake. Perfect location with great access to public transit. Facilities were as described and roomy. The only suggestion would be to raise the bed so it is not as low to the floor for easier access for people with some mobility issues. Otherwise a great vacation rental locale.
Profil utilisateur de Liana
Réponse de Liana :
Glad you enjoyed your stay! The spare bedroom does have a higher mattress for those people who are accustomed to higher beds or have mobility issues. The bed in the master bedroom is a modern and lower mattress. All guests have access to both rooms in the suite. So people can choose what ever type their personal preference is for their comfort on their stay with us. Both beds are very comfortable, it is just personal preference or requirements for which bed type suits you best for your needs on your stay. Thanks again for visiting!
juin 2015

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

North Vancouver, Canada · Membre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Liana

We are a fun family, that likes to hike, play soccer, picnic, bbq and bake. We like to fill our lives with sunshine and laughter, so we go on vacations to warm destinations from time to time. So sorry if we are out of town sometimes when you want to stay with us, but we need our vitamin D :) When you do stay with us you will feel right at home, and welcomed like family. If I happened to be baking when you are here expect a knock on your door because we love to share. (I usually bake way to much anyways! LOL) Hope to see you all soon!

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.